Chevron Left
Volver a Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
243 calificaciones
46 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Principales reseñas

AT
13 de may. de 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
1 de ene. de 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 45 revisiones para Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

por RITHIKA

20 de may. de 2020

The basics could have been explained better.

por Likhith S

19 de may. de 2020

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

por Aravind V

22 de oct. de 2020

The course achieves the objective mentioned in its title but this is just a small piece of the Google marketing platform and one needs to explore further to see what are the possibilities with Google Analytics. But it is a good starting place!

por N K P N

11 de jun. de 2020

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

por CHANDAN K

7 de jul. de 2020

As mentioned in the syllabus one need not to have extensive experience on Google Analytics Platform. It is really a very useful and easy course to start with some basic details about creating customized reports as per your business and marketing needs. Really appreciate the contents and experince in learning.

por A V S T

14 de may. de 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

por Christine E

2 de ene. de 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

por Anthony W K H

21 de may. de 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

por Junnel V

29 de ene. de 2021

Awesome course. Learned a lot. Pacing was just right and lecturer was insightful as always. More!

por Zameer B

11 de sep. de 2020

Good Online Parallel Virtual Simulation helped us in learning.

por Dimitris K

15 de dic. de 2020

thanks for giving me a touchpoint on customizing GA

por ANKIT B S

21 de jun. de 2020

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

por SAJIDUL H

30 de mar. de 2021

I learn a lot of things from this course.

por Japesh M

21 de sep. de 2020

This guided project was beyond excellence

por Syed U A

22 de jun. de 2020

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

por Zaira M O V

6 de may. de 2020

Very interesting and easy to understand

por Ieva B

30 de dic. de 2020

Very informative course for beginners

por Touheed R

22 de sep. de 2020

Good, it's very useful

Thank you 😊

por pritee k

27 de jun. de 2021

thanx a lot for this project

por Saranya B

20 de may. de 2020

Got a very good guidance.

por Maria B J A M - O

17 de jul. de 2020

Thank you I learnt a lot

por Dasappagari B

19 de sep. de 2020

its pretty good

por Rahul S

20 de feb. de 2021

Great course

por Md. T U B

16 de ago. de 2020

veriy good

por VINAYAK M

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent