Chevron Left
Volver a Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
245 calificaciones
47 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Principales reseñas

AT

13 de may. de 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE

1 de ene. de 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

Filtrar por:

26 - 46 de 46 revisiones para Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

por VINAYAK M

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por Suvankar D

2 de may. de 2020

very good

por Pris A

5 de abr. de 2021

Perfect!

por Ramy M B

12 de ene. de 2021

good job

por Kevser Ö

8 de mar. de 2021

thanks

por RITHEESH V V

27 de jul. de 2020

Good

por p s

24 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por tale p

23 de jun. de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

18 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Siddhi J

13 de may. de 2020

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

por Ujjawal S

6 de jun. de 2020

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

por NANDEPU S

31 de may. de 2020

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

por Chowdhury R

27 de feb. de 2021

love to see this course a bit more in detail.

por Ankit b

17 de jun. de 2020

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

por Miguel Á S C

21 de jun. de 2020

It was great and I liked the course.

por Sumit K G

8 de jun. de 2021

Excellent

por Sabir A J

15 de may. de 2020

Good

por K V S R

22 de may. de 2020

yes

por Anshumaan T

16 de sep. de 2020

The cloud desktop was not good....otherwise everything was fine

por Jennifer C G

6 de mar. de 2021

No audio, all my settings are on high. I even tried setting the accessibility feature since it is clear he is talking as the video keeps running, but you can't read and look at what he's doing at the same time. None of the other things that he suggests to link or do work. So, it's terrible, it just becomes frustrating, I suggest checking next time on student view. 0 stars

por Marian M

22 de abr. de 2021

Cannot unenroll for whatever reason. I honestly do not remember registering for this course or project. Don't give people the option to get out of the course then not allow the buttons to work. It's not a good look for Coursera and as a result, once I finish a different course, I won't be back.