Chevron Left
Volver a Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
243 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will introduce fundamental programming concepts and terminology to students who have never programmed before. You will be exposed to the basic coding structures such as assignment statements, variables, constants, decision making statements, loops, and arrays in C# Console applications. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will understand why and when to apply these basic programming concepts and be better prepared for taking other computer programming courses in any language....

Principales reseñas

HH
21 de may. de 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

DH
19 de jun. de 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 49 revisiones para Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

por Anubhav G

25 de may. de 2020

Worst course ever , instructor just copies and paste the code without explaination, not worth time and money. Better to learn on youtube for free.

por SS-18-Chinmay A

4 de jun. de 2020

the course was not that educating and usefull

por Dhruv J

17 de may. de 2020

there should be something more to learn

por Aaron J S

24 de jun. de 2020

The only reason I don't regret this course is that I got to do it for free by an institutional license. I feel sorry for those who paid...

por Aryan V G

13 de may. de 2020

the difficulty level needs to increase

por Aistė K

10 de ago. de 2020

This is a very good course for people who have not had any programming experience prior. I knew how to program in C and C++, so this course just showed a little differences the languages might have, and it took me just enough time to feel like I've learnt something as well as not wasted my time at all.

por Harshitha

22 de may. de 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

por David M

20 de jun. de 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

por Rossberth A A S

30 de sep. de 2020

Didactico e intuitivo para aprender de la manera mas amena la codificacion de una calculadora

por Shriya A

6 de jul. de 2020

Basic level project but a good one

por Arun K

19 de may. de 2020

VERY HELPFUL AND APPRECIATING

por Vishwajeet K

2 de jun. de 2020

This video is very useful

por Yogesh J

21 de may. de 2020

This helped me too much!!

por James E U

20 de jun. de 2020

Thank you Coursera

por mamthashetty

1 de jul. de 2020

good experience

por Abdul J

4 de ago. de 2020

good to try.

por PIYUSH M

21 de may. de 2020

nice project

por Abdirahiim J

22 de sep. de 2020

Very Good

por Doss D

24 de jun. de 2020

Thank you

por Freddy F

7 de may. de 2020

brilliant

por Bindu V S

5 de ago. de 2020

good

por Carlton-temidayo O F

16 de jul. de 2020

good

por p s

26 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por tale p

24 de jun. de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

20 de jun. de 2020

nice