Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
217 calificaciones
46 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MV
24 de feb. de 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

TK
4 de dic. de 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 50 revisiones para Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

por Марта В

25 de feb. de 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

por Tanaya K

5 de dic. de 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

por Pradeep J

7 de jul. de 2021

Awesome course for beginners. Would love to enroll in more advance guided projects taught by the same instructor.

por Kimberly P

29 de nov. de 2021

I enjoy the short course. It helps me to freshen up my mind in different parts of spreadsheet. Thank you. :)

por Célia D

12 de abr. de 2021

It's a well conceived crash course, particularly helpful for people who used to dread all things Excel.

por Antowan

22 de oct. de 2021

The teacher is very informed and provides an excellent introduction to the Topic

por Janeen R

9 de ago. de 2021

Very beneificla for getting me started in business analysis!

por Ch Q R

23 de nov. de 2021

E​xcellent on hand guide provided by the course instructor

por Naomi C R L

4 de nov. de 2020

teaches the basics, this is very helpful for beginners

por pritee k

21 de may. de 2021

That's an excellent project course enjoyed it.

por Madhav S

26 de ago. de 2021

Excellent basic course for business analyst

por Jennifer C

30 de sep. de 2020

Simple and informative, easy to digest.

por Kaustubh S

28 de oct. de 2021

Nice Understanding about spreadsheet.

por Aadrika S

16 de ago. de 2021

Well explained hence easy to follow.

por Narayanan K

27 de jul. de 2021

Helpful. Clear instruction. Thanks

por AISWARYA M

3 de jun. de 2021

Happy to learn a new skill !!! :)

por Ma. T M L

23 de feb. de 2021

though basic at least it helps

por Darongkorn K

17 de sep. de 2021

Good course for data analysis

por Jill S

23 de ago. de 2021

Very suitable for beginners

por Stacy F

13 de jul. de 2021

Great basic skills course.

por alamsyah a

1 de feb. de 2021

very helpfull to students

por Ruposree D

25 de mar. de 2021

I loved the session most

por Read I P L C

13 de sep. de 2021

S​tep by step process

por Kaushik D

17 de jul. de 2021

Best For begineers

por Brian R

6 de nov. de 2021

very beneficial