Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
612 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MV

24 de feb. de 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

NT

9 de ene. de 2023

It was a great learning experience. I could easily go through the entire curriculum at an easy comfort. All the concepts were cleared aptly by the instructor.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 112 revisiones para Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

por Марта В

25 de feb. de 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

por Muhammad M A

22 de ene. de 2022

absoulutely amazing. Learned new MS excel Skills

por Minh T V

14 de mar. de 2022

It's much easier than I expected. Also, by the time I wrote this, Google Sheets has updated its layout.

por Jason M

30 de abr. de 2022

Another terrible offering on Coursera. Do you guys even review these things?. While most of the content is good on Cousera, this is not one of them. I was hopeful to learn something with this project, but a free youtube video from a quick search was far superior. Please remove this junk so that no one else wastes their time. Honestly it makes me reconsider the platform altogether.

por Lindsay C

8 de nov. de 2021

Could not even log in to start as the Rhyme system doesn't support the text paste function for my Google password which is 50 mixed characters long for safety. I don't know the password, hence needing to paste it from my password storage software. So I coulnd't even get going.

por cleto l

18 de may. de 2022

So difficult access the file.

por Nilakshi T

10 de ene. de 2023

It was a great learning experience. I could easily go through the entire curriculum at an easy comfort. All the concepts were cleared aptly by the instructor.

por Tanaya K

5 de dic. de 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

por Patrickia D

29 de jul. de 2022

Great Course links to document should be available outside of the google cloud workspace in the event someone is not able to access the cloud space.

por zeinab e

18 de oct. de 2022

Have been able to calculate summary statistics, build charts and tables and data visualizing depending on data and task type.

por Pradeep J

7 de jul. de 2021

Awesome course for beginners. Would love to enroll in more advance guided projects taught by the same instructor.

por khimy p

29 de nov. de 2021

I enjoy the short course. It helps me to freshen up my mind in different parts of spreadsheet. Thank you. :)

por Angel D

1 de jul. de 2022

this proyect was excellent, i think that is neccesary a large proyect, but i am exciting with the answer...

por Parmeet K

20 de dic. de 2021

Everything explained in a simple layman language and at a not-so-quick pace which lets us to learn easily.

por Célia D

12 de abr. de 2021

It's a well conceived crash course, particularly helpful for people who used to dread all things Excel.

por Riya R

18 de may. de 2022

.There were lot of things to learn. it really helped me gain more skills n ideas Happy Learning

por Chimaraoke C

12 de feb. de 2022

Great course for beginners. Also good as a refresher course. Fantastic instructor.

por Antowan

22 de oct. de 2021

The teacher is very informed and provides an excellent introduction to the Topic

por Ardian T

13 de dic. de 2022

Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics is a good course

por Peter O

24 de ene. de 2023

Thank you for this introductory level course, its a great deal for me

por Lisa S

16 de dic. de 2021

This course was a very good beginner course on using Google sheets.

por Sneha G

12 de ene. de 2022

Really a good guided project to brush up our spreadsheet skills!

por SHAHEER K

6 de dic. de 2021

it is very helpful learned alot by this instructor was far good

por Janeen R

9 de ago. de 2021

Very beneificla for getting me started in business analysis!

por Ch Q R

23 de nov. de 2021

Excellent on hand guide provided by the course instructor