Chevron Left
Volver a Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
294 calificaciones
58 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

KA
27 de jul. de 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

AP
27 de abr. de 2021

I had past experience with Canva for my resume and project-related documentations, but this course opened a whole new section for me, Thanks a lot.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 58 revisiones para Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

por Khandaker M A

28 de jul. de 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

por Kanthi S S

27 de jul. de 2020

Amazing Course! <3

por Kiêm P

12 de jun. de 2021

This guide is too basic, you should check it carefully before enroll. If you already know a little about Canva or PowerPonit, this is not for you. But if you are completely beginner, go for it.

por Junhan H

24 de jul. de 2021

The course was fantastic. I have learned a lot about social entrepreneurship. I had never taken a MOOC that had so much information and personalized exercises. Thank you very much teacher Soledad.

por Atharva P

28 de abr. de 2021

I had past experience with Canva for my resume and project-related documentations, but this course opened a whole new section for me, Thanks a lot.

por HIMANSHU P

20 de jul. de 2020

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

por Nurit A

7 de abr. de 2021

I added several things that I have learned, that I did not know on how to use Canva, I liked the course very much. Thank you.

por Dicky R I

23 de jul. de 2020

Great experience in learning this course and the instructor is comfortable with the materials made me learn to be faster.

por Anastasia B

2 de nov. de 2020

Very well explained! It was easy to understand and learn in a few hours. Great tool to use it in the future.

por Elsa P

14 de dic. de 2020

This is a very informative short introduction course to design a fast and easy marketing collater on canva.

por Henry S

23 de oct. de 2020

It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

por Samantha A

10 de jul. de 2021

Enjoyed the course and the way you can do the work side by side with the teacher.

por Maria E G S

26 de oct. de 2020

I love learning Canva through the guided projects in Coursera. Thank you so much!

por Mussa Y K

20 de jun. de 2021

I really like the course, I gained a lot of knowledge about Canvas

por Purav J R

21 de sep. de 2020

Beginner Friendly . Great teaching of concepts. Highly Recommended

por MUKUL S P

5 de abr. de 2021

Loved the way the teacher explained everything about Canva.

por Nor F A N

5 de jul. de 2021

Very well explained! One should definitely do this course.

por Marcy F

12 de abr. de 2021

Awesome course, presenter. Loved it all and so beneficial.

por Ajay H

2 de abr. de 2021

Great course to understand Canva in a simple way

por NAGASHREE K S

12 de ago. de 2020

Thanks to the instructor who taught very well.

por ritu h

22 de ago. de 2020

I liked this project . it was really helpful

por gustiawan m

18 de may. de 2021

it good course who need some simple design

por dave w e

18 de oct. de 2020

i love the short course thanks! stacey.

por Sourav k

27 de abr. de 2021

i am very satisfied on this platform

por ashish w

21 de ene. de 2021

this course is very helpful for me.