Chevron Left
Volver a Car Transport App in Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Car Transport App in Figma por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
142 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will be able to prototype your user journeys in XD! We will complete a basic e-commerce journey from the customer selecting a product to purchasing completion. This includes animating interactive content, sticky content, as well as understand how to share the prototype for your stakeholders to view....

Principales reseñas

AS

8 de may. de 2021

It was an amazing experience to be a part of the project. Looking forward to such a project from the guide as well as coursera.

SJ

11 de feb. de 2022

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I successfully completed Car Transport App in Figma.

Filtrar por:

26 - 33 de 33 revisiones para Car Transport App in Figma

por HARSH C

28 de mar. de 2022

good

por Izharul M

30 de dic. de 2021

Learned a lot of new things from this course.

por Shaheen A

19 de dic. de 2021

it is a good thing for the beginners

por Tamas M

6 de jun. de 2022

The instructor goes through the basic functions of Figma in a clear and well-paced manner, making the course ideal for beginners. The remote desktop, however, made was diffiult to work with and the instructor's mouse dragging created a constant and anoying background noise. Since I already know how Figma works, I decided to abandon the course.

por Dmitrij A

28 de dic. de 2021

Good for introduction, not all of the process present in a smooth flow for easy follow

por Jose L

5 de ene. de 2022

I give her two stars for the effort, but to be completely honest, this was a horrible guided project. I'm so sorry to the lady guiding the class, but she was a little bit hard to follow, she didn't seem to be that organized, and she really didn't seem to know how to use Figma.

por Ali A

14 de dic. de 2021

not as per expectations

por Alem O

3 de abr. de 2022

Bullshit! Do not even try!