Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
135 calificaciones
36 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to the CCNA 1.1: Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices. This project is the first of a guided-projects series that is designed to help you acquire the hands-on skills required to pass the CCNA certification exam. In this 2-hours guided project, you will understand and identify different network components and network types, you will also be able to manage Cisco devices and perform basic device configuration and security management....

Principales reseñas

MG
29 de sep. de 2021

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

SK
21 de jun. de 2021

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 36 revisiones para Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices

por Raj G

19 de feb. de 2021

I took all associated CCNA courses 1.1 - 1.6. This course is a bare bones approach to entering some simple Cisco commands in a simulation environment. The instructor does not provide much background regarding the commands you are entering and just goes through each task like a drone. I was expecting a lot more from this type of Guided Project. As a student I was never challenged to use the commands I learned to create anything new. The quiz after each section was too simple and only tested memorization of the Cisco commands and not any meaningful application. Also the Guided Project, which shows the instructor video and a cloud desktop kept switching to Full Screen with the Video when I was trying to enter commands on my cloud desktop. Every minute I had to undo this full screen video mode to be able to enter commands on my cloud desktop again. This was very irritating, taking away from the experience of following along with the teacher. The instructor needs to overhaul this course and put more heart into creating a set of videos and instructions that a student can truly learn something from. I feel like I learned nothing at the end of this course other than a few simple Cisco commands. The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking from Google is a much better course to take.

por Godwill A

18 de mar. de 2021

I gained more understanding with the help of your tutorials than I was thought in school. Thank you

por Subhasmita P

5 de nov. de 2020

very healthy projrct for star a networking project

por Karagkiozidou E

13 de dic. de 2020

Very attractive to attend to!

por Kalash M S

31 de ene. de 2021

الكورس كتيرر مفيد

por Muhammad A G

30 de sep. de 2021

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

por soniya k

22 de jun. de 2021

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

por Bobby J

21 de abr. de 2021

A great introduction for anyone without computer skills, also to get a grasp of Cisco Networking.

por JOSEPH B

22 de nov. de 2020

This course is very helpful if you want hands-on skills on cisco devices using the packet tracer

por Preammie P

29 de may. de 2021

It's good overview about networking concept and tools. Brief version.

por MALDONADO P M R

23 de jun. de 2021

e​xcelente curso y muy buena la explicacion del instructor

por Igor N

8 de oct. de 2021

Great intro to Cisco networking even for beginners!

por Jeremy S

10 de ago. de 2021

G​ood, short course about Cisco CLI commands

por Altaher M A

19 de nov. de 2021

really useful material

por JONATHAN S

24 de feb. de 2021

Fun and informative.

por Ruaa B

18 de oct. de 2021

i​t's very usefull

por christopher

22 de jun. de 2021

Excellent Course

por venkateswarao p

25 de ago. de 2021

very satisfied

por Асет М

6 de dic. de 2020

Хороший Курс!

por Paul D B D

18 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful.

por Nairo G M

17 de nov. de 2020

Very Good

por Suresh C P

4 de nov. de 2020

very good

por mohamad h

25 de sep. de 2021

tthanks

por Алибек Е

10 de dic. de 2020

спасибо

por Robel D

17 de ago. de 2021

thank