Chevron Left
Volver a Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
771 calificaciones
153 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create chatbots with Rasa and Python. Rasa is a framework for developing AI powered, industrial grade chatbots. It’s incredibly powerful, and is used by developers worldwide to create chatbots and contextual assistants. In this project, we are going to understand some of the most important basic aspects of the Rasa framework and chatbot development. Once you’re done with this project, you will be able to create simple AI powered chatbots on your own. This project is ideal for programmers who want to get started with chatbot development. You don't need any machine learning or prior chatbot development experience. However, you should be familiar with Python programming. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

RC
30 de jun. de 2020

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

JB
29 de oct. de 2020

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 153 revisiones para Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

por ECE 4 R S

7 de jul. de 2020

Not much functionality provided with the chatbot.

por Amit A

8 de jun. de 2020

This project is too short for such a big and trending topic. Expectations were high. The course has been designed purely for non-technical people. If that was the motive then I would say the name is inappropriate. Please specify the level before. Also, if you are not providing much to experiment upon at least give a deep explanation of RASA and its components. Watched at 2X. Scored 100% in the first attempt. The instructor is good. I would like to see/learn the same topic in depth.

por Dr. R M

21 de may. de 2020

Excellent Course for Beginners without knowing much details about AI and Python. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you. I will plan to use it in teaching.

por Sunidhi A G

17 de ago. de 2020

Did not get any help for solving the errors.

por SARAVANAN J

19 de may. de 2020

Cloud Desktop and video was struck so many times during course. Not able to feel the benefits because of irregular struck.

por Himanshu W

2 de ago. de 2021

The instructor swiftly explains almost all the concepts . This course is very beneficial for those who have solid understanding of (1.) Python Data Structures (2.) Python Functions (3.) Python OOPs (4)Configuring Virtual environment (5)Terminal basics But the instructor explains all these prerequisites very clearly while building up the learning momentum.

por Cyril A

13 de jun. de 2020

Really clear and informative. I went in with a good background in Python and ML, but no familiarity with chatbots, and now I feel I have a better grasp of the terminologies and the moving pieces needed to define and train a chatbot. I would recommend to anyone who wants to get a basic primer on conversational interfaces. Instructor is excellent too.

por Bonthu S

30 de ago. de 2020

The best part about this course you can learn lots of things on your own. You may get familiar with basic understanding of different concepts. I started following love with coursera project network the instructor was nice. It was a basic project but the best part is we can dig-deeper with these basic knowledge.

por Esther S L

11 de jun. de 2020

I really like the experience of doing a small quick project at the same time it is being explained. The questions after the project helped to think twice about what it was seen in the videos. The only problem was the connecting period of time to the virtual machine. It gave a lot of problems!!

por Prosper S

17 de nov. de 2020

It is a very simple and well explained course. I love the pedagogy used.

I strongly recommend it to anyone who is passionate about catbot development.

Thank you so much for making this course available to us.

Nevertheless, I think that if the classes were subtitled in French it would be ideal.

por Erik Ř

27 de feb. de 2021

Fantastic short course about chatbot framework Rasa, I had zero knowledge in this area and now I think I would be able to make my own easy chatbot. What is great, is that I've got a great foundation to learn about this technology to the future and maybe make some bigger projects.

por Sejal D

2 de jul. de 2020

It was really good experience. This was my first guided project experience on Coursera. It was indeed great and would recommend this guided project to all as instructor was really good in explaining elements used to make project.

por Shuvra D

9 de jun. de 2020

I was a great project for the learners who want to get into the world of Chat-Bot Developing. Personally, I learn a lot from this tutorial.

Thanks to Amit Sir for making this beautiful tutorial.

Also, thanks goes to Coursera.

por m.ponmani

28 de jun. de 2020

A perfect introduction to chat bot development, it was so interesting that i wanted to do dwell deeper in. i think this course is good enough for people with basic knowledge of Python and have interest in learning ML.

por Rodrigo B d S C

30 de jun. de 2020

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

por Jan D P B

30 de oct. de 2020

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

por Rishabh P

4 de jun. de 2020

Amazing Instructor. He explains everything so beautifully and efficiently that you easily gets to you and makes you understand the concept thoroughly.

por Moses P

30 de jul. de 2020

Very good guided project a beginner can rely on to learn creating a chatbot using rasa and python.

less duration, good content and easy to undestand.

por MISHELL D C Y M

2 de nov. de 2020

It was really nice considering i know something about python but never heard about rasa and making chatbots with it. It increased my curiousity.

por Rehan B

18 de sep. de 2020

This is one of the few guided projects where everything is explained clearly. This is not only a code-along, but clear explanations are given.

por Hari R T R

13 de jun. de 2020

A very simple start to create your own chatbot. I learnt a lot in this course and I hope to apply this knowledge into my own project!

por G N J

6 de may. de 2020

Very good course for beginners . It had all the basic fundamentals for creating a chatbot. Highly recommended to all.

por Helmuth P

10 de jul. de 2020

Just the right intro or foundation project to have the basics for a chatbot's needs in order to be useful.

por Ganesh k

25 de nov. de 2020

The project is good for a beginner. It gives makes interest to develop advanced chatbots in the future.

por Smit P

3 de jul. de 2020

Best course to begin with making your first chatbot!

Thanks a lot for this wonderful course.