Chevron Left
Volver a Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
772 calificaciones
153 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create chatbots with Rasa and Python. Rasa is a framework for developing AI powered, industrial grade chatbots. It’s incredibly powerful, and is used by developers worldwide to create chatbots and contextual assistants. In this project, we are going to understand some of the most important basic aspects of the Rasa framework and chatbot development. Once you’re done with this project, you will be able to create simple AI powered chatbots on your own. This project is ideal for programmers who want to get started with chatbot development. You don't need any machine learning or prior chatbot development experience. However, you should be familiar with Python programming. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

RC
30 de jun. de 2020

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

JB
29 de oct. de 2020

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 154 revisiones para Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

por Pranav S B

8 de ago. de 2020

This was a good course, covering the basics for a beginner like me at a good pace so that it was never boring or too in-depth. However, towards the end, a little more explanations on how to use APIs or databases with chatbot would have been appreciated. It covers all the mentioned topics very well and is worth the time and effort.

por Sourav K N

11 de jul. de 2020

Foundational idea about how to build chatbot using rasa. The explanation was just about right. However, a session on how to install rasa would be helpful to students who are new to rasa. Also a brief about rasa-x would also make sense! Thank you!

por Shivansh C

29 de jun. de 2020

I loved the course but I was unable to save any of the work. I wanted to be able to download all the necessary files so that I can modify them and play around as next steps. Is there a way to get the files I worked on?

por Vishal B K

12 de nov. de 2020

The project is just the basic overview of rasa but was very helpful. I feel A little bit more explanation about what can we do with this technology and some examples would have been great at the end of the project.

por Jasper v H

16 de dic. de 2020

Very short intro to Rasa. Good if you're a beginner and just want to get a simple handson intro. However, for me there was a lack of depth and it really needs at least an overview of what Rasa can do at the end.

por Euhid A

16 de jun. de 2020

Good course for providing a good foundation for creation of chatbots. This is a really good project for beginners, helped me clear the basic understanding needed for future careers like Artificial Intelligence.

por Shubham S

6 de ago. de 2020

Good for starters if you're new to Rasa framework. Easy and understandable work flow. Looking forward for more content beyond basics covered in this project.

por B.Monal B

15 de jul. de 2020

Excellent Course for Beginners without knowing much details about AI and Python. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you. I will plan to use it in teaching

por Akash K

16 de sep. de 2020

This project was just a basic understanding of a bot. After doing this project I was able to do some interesting bot implementation on my big projects.

por HIMANSHU S C

6 de sep. de 2020

Learning new thing's is always being fun for me and I feel more confidence, overall Great experience and I will definitely do more courses like this

por Komal R

12 de sep. de 2020

The 'rasa train' command is not working in the cloud based platform.

Issues regarding that are needed to be resolved.Overall a great course!

por R S K

25 de jun. de 2020

If you have no idea about chatbots and Rasa, you can use this guided project as a baseline to develop your fundamentals in bot-dev.

por Roberto Z

10 de jun. de 2020

Good introduction course to RASA. Key concepts well presented and hands-on session provides effective operational training

por Mohitkumar T Y

1 de jun. de 2020

The project is very beneficial for the beginners. Who are not having any idea of doing any project yet.

por Anant S S

14 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course and the idea of cloud desktop is amazing. But didn't mentioned how to install RASA

por Shloak R

15 de ago. de 2020

The rhyme software and cloud computer makes it harder to use, otherwise it is an amazing course

por Shivam M

18 de jul. de 2020

Only if the files were present in my cloud desktop ,it would have been way better! :)

Kudos

por Makarand k N

31 de may. de 2020

Learnt a lot new Things in this Guided Project, Thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

por MRITTUNJOY D

23 de may. de 2020

Explain in a very simplified manner. Helped a lot about knowing the basics of chat-bot.

por Md. Z R M

7 de may. de 2020

instructor tried heart and sole but the platform we used is not very user friendly.

por Ridwan U

11 de oct. de 2020

it was a wonderful experience, and the contents are rich enuoghed for a starter

por Susmitha H

15 de jun. de 2020

This course will be good for beginners with little or no knowledge of Rasa.

por TUSHAR S

4 de sep. de 2020

It's a good project but the concept descriptions are limited.

por Yap S Y

19 de jun. de 2020

Good as an introductory course but a little too easy.

por Aman S

15 de may. de 2020

Nice Course. Need more courses like this. Thank You