Chevron Left
Volver a Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
775 calificaciones
154 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create chatbots with Rasa and Python. Rasa is a framework for developing AI powered, industrial grade chatbots. It’s incredibly powerful, and is used by developers worldwide to create chatbots and contextual assistants. In this project, we are going to understand some of the most important basic aspects of the Rasa framework and chatbot development. Once you’re done with this project, you will be able to create simple AI powered chatbots on your own. This project is ideal for programmers who want to get started with chatbot development. You don't need any machine learning or prior chatbot development experience. However, you should be familiar with Python programming. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

RC
30 de jun. de 2020

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

JB
29 de oct. de 2020

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 154 revisiones para Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

por APARNA S

16 de oct. de 2020

Great course for beginners!Good content.

por Nicky G

9 de sep. de 2020

The course was good for the beginners.

por Aaditya A

10 de jun. de 2020

Good content to explore something more

por S S R

12 de may. de 2020

Simple and easy. Great for a beginner.

por Kalyani D

31 de may. de 2020

it is really nice experience...

por Jai G

1 de jun. de 2020

simple and easy to understand.

por Sampath K S

16 de jul. de 2020

Good and very useful

por Muskan A

26 de sep. de 2020

Awesome

por KURUBA J

7 de jul. de 2021

good

por Kevin P L

29 de ago. de 2020

good

por Aliza B

5 de may. de 2020

Overall, It was a great effort to give the basic understanding of chatbot with Rasa and Python but it would be great if you add some guidelines regarding setting the environment as well.

por K y

13 de jul. de 2020

it's a basic course of chat bot.who don't know about the chat bot and want to create their own chat bot.This course is the best option.Thank you

por Mohammad I

4 de jul. de 2020

Too easy, and didn't full fill the expectation I had. But good for someone who has no knowledge of Chatbot, Programming skills.

por Mr P C

1 de oct. de 2020

I was unable to complete fully due to errors when running command lines after the initial init and train.

por Manish P

2 de jun. de 2020

its not enough to understand the what project is about.need more detail understanding of the project

por Fariza A

2 de nov. de 2020

Something gone wrong hence I could't complete the task, just watching right window

por Panchal R J

19 de jun. de 2020

It was a good course for getting a foundational skills to build Chatbots.

por Sahil K

23 de sep. de 2020

Could Workspace should be Increased or mentioned in module.

por Archana

14 de jun. de 2020

just an introduction to AI chatbot

por Weerachai Y

10 de jun. de 2020

thanks

por Mohit c

7 de nov. de 2020

.

por Piyush M

18 de jun. de 2020

The rhyme site crashes numerous times which made me refresh every now and then and because of which i had to pause and extend the time i took. the concepts were strong and well explained, just the site

por Alina

8 de mar. de 2021

1 Explanation of the fundamental elements in Rasa is necessary to add to the course, for example, what is the definition of domain, entity, story in Rasa system.

2 Source code should be provided after the course completed.

3 How to setup the Rasa environment is also required since the topic of this course is "First Chatbot" that cannot assume targeted students are already familiar with the Rasa environment.

por moinul h

1 de jun. de 2020

rhyme was too slow, the video was buffering and cloud desktop was not responding and got disconnected most of the times. I will not recommend this guided project for it's poor performance. the instructor was good though.

por Ankit M

18 de sep. de 2020

This rhyme window is not working properly. You just hit a button and wait for a minute and then the thing is working. So please make it like we have to do it on our own pc and then we will upload it.