Chevron Left
Volver a Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
393 calificaciones
60 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

NB
20 de may. de 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

TS
17 de abr. de 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 59 revisiones para Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

por Umar H

28 de abr. de 2020

Course is amazing in terms of content, professor's instructions, and exercises. However, the tool used in this course is quite slow and actually messed up my most of time. I would advice students to use their own python notebooks on their computers for this exercise. I wish I knew it in advance so I might not have saved a lot of time.

por Mayank S

26 de abr. de 2020

Great Project.

Learnt new applications of clustering algorithm.

Thanks sir.

por Pujith S K K

7 de abr. de 2020

It is ok to try this as it is just for 2 hours and you will get hands-on experience working with Python libraries.

por Anisom C

7 de jun. de 2020

This guided project is very much promising from each and every aspect. This project does not only provides a better understanding of Python, but it also provides an ample amount of knowledge of Data processing and Machine Learning.

por neha b

21 de may. de 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

por Tayyabali S

18 de abr. de 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

por SOURAV D

13 de jun. de 2020

Nice hands-on course to get introduced with the some popular clustering approaches like k-means, DBSCAN, HDBSCAN etc.

por ANKIT B S

17 de jun. de 2020

It was really interesting. I was able to use this guidance in one of my college projects simultaneously. Thank you.

por KUBİLAY S

4 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for the course, it was a very relevant and meaningful training. I learned a lot. I thank the Coursera team.

por arpit m

29 de ago. de 2020

Very Insightful Project. I really liked it!!! Thumbs up to the developer. Thank you so much!!

por Chaitanya S

25 de jun. de 2020

The cloud Desktop Rhyme was slowing down. But the project content and instructor were superb.

por Ramya G R

8 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

por ACEBEDO, A M (

8 de may. de 2020

A most practical, hands-on approach to handling location intelligent data using Python!

por Abhishek P G

18 de jun. de 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

por Sebastian J

23 de abr. de 2020

Awesome course only for those who at least a base on clustering.

por Atharva M C

25 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course for starting working with geolocation data.

por LATHA S K

30 de abr. de 2020

Good project which is based on python and interesting.

por Carlos F d S A

4 de jul. de 2020

Very good approaches ! Congratulations !

por Tejas

15 de jun. de 2020

Nice hands on project experience

por Ashwin P

23 de abr. de 2020

Excellent Course on Geolocation

por Prince R

7 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for your hard work.

por Smriti T

22 de may. de 2020

good explanations !

por Gangone R

3 de jul. de 2020

very useful course

por AISHWARYA V

4 de jun. de 2020

good experience

por Vishal Y

3 de jun. de 2020

Good project