Chevron Left
Volver a Construct Stock Market Indices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Construct Stock Market Indices por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
96 calificaciones
19 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Google Finance to import stock price data, identify the free float of the stock, use free-floated weighting to construct an index. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

Principales reseñas

JE
18 de ago. de 2020

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

SS
10 de ago. de 2020

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

Filtrar por:

1 - 19 de 19 revisiones para Construct Stock Market Indices

por UVARANI P

22 de mar. de 2021

The learning process of stock market indices is easy. They thought as step by step, how to import data with google finance, about free floating index and calculating index prices. Any one can easily learn stock market indices in just one hour.

por Dr. G N M

17 de ago. de 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them. I have never had any problems with them.

por Julio C I E

19 de ago. de 2020

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

por sameer s

11 de ago. de 2020

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

por KOTA S S V

8 de ago. de 2020

A NICE APPROACH OF CONSTRUCTING MARKET INDICES

por W W

18 de jun. de 2021

Very clear guided steps and easy to learn.

por Soumita D

29 de abr. de 2021

Excellent way of delivery and good clarity

por Yutysh O

5 de ago. de 2020

Thank you for the course!

por Zeeshan A K

15 de dic. de 2020

Good for knowledge

por Víctor B

19 de sep. de 2020

Very good Project

por Muhammad S A

8 de abr. de 2021

Good Experience

por Gregory G J

1 de ene. de 2021

Thumbs Up

por akshaya n

15 de abr. de 2021

Useful

por f S

25 de ene. de 2021

Thanks

por CaPpItHaN

4 de mar. de 2021

good

por Arya s

13 de ene. de 2021

Good

por Deep P

18 de abr. de 2021

THE SPEECH WAS UNCLEAR AT MANY PARTS. THE COURSE GAVE ME A CLARITY OF HOW THE VALUES OF AN INDEX ARE CALCULATED AND HOW TO CALCULATE THE FLOATED SHARES OF A COMPANY.

por Kristian V

13 de feb. de 2021

good

por Anis E A

7 de mar. de 2021

I could not access Rhyme, any videos, or anything else! is this a joke?