Chevron Left
Volver a Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create a Google Ads Search Campaign por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
212 calificaciones
43 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

IK

26 de oct. de 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

DA

27 de ene. de 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 44 revisiones para Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

por Amanda D

24 de may. de 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

por Ahmed M H

14 de may. de 2021

not working

por Jobin J

19 de may. de 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

por Jayshreen M

1 de jun. de 2021

could not access this

por Alex A

12 de oct. de 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

por Its T

18 de feb. de 2021

hello this is very nice!

por MALLULA H

14 de mar. de 2021

very helpful

por Paul D B D

6 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful

por Rosita V

10 de nov. de 2020

Awesome !!!

por Ishita K

27 de oct. de 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

por Deleted A

28 de ene. de 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

por Nanda A K

21 de jun. de 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

por Theresia Y O

22 de nov. de 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

por Nazih E C

12 de feb. de 2022

it's a very exiting experienc and a new skil to get with this project

por ANDREA N A Y

10 de may. de 2022

Curso excelente para quem esta começando, recomendo!

por Yvette C

19 de sep. de 2021

G​reat start for understanding Google Ads

por Johnny A

27 de ene. de 2022

Thank you Angelo for this great intro !

por Mansoor

17 de mar. de 2022

very detailed course and amazing.

por JACQUELINE S S

3 de nov. de 2021

Very useful and easy to understad

por Hazryna N B P

12 de jun. de 2022

​Easy to understand

por Rtr B M P M

14 de may. de 2021

its really helpfull

por DURGESH G

23 de jul. de 2021

Great Experience

por Md. M H J

10 de sep. de 2020

Very good

por Reigner D

20 de oct. de 2020

Awesome!

por SHARON C 2

13 de may. de 2021

awesome