Chevron Left
Volver a Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
333 calificaciones
65 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a profile and network on LinkedIn. We will go step by step-by-step through this project so you can build a profile if you do not have one or strengthen your current one if you do. You will also learn about the tools and options offered by LinkedIn to assist you. We will explore the basics of how to set-up an engaging profile. You may even learn something you do not already know to make your current profile stand out above the rest. Some learning objectives that we will cover include building a profile that sends a professional message with your banner and your personalized URL code as well as knowing how to share your URL code. We will expand your network by learning how to make connection requests professionally. And we will go through following people, pages, groups and hashtags. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

LW
27 de sep. de 2020

Straigh forward step by step guide with clear and easy to learn narrator plus video demo. Happy to found out some hidden features that I never realised before. Thanks course instrutor !!!

RM
31 de oct. de 2020

I have not used my linkedin account for a very long time. This project taught me that linkedin is very relevant to my career and business than my other social media accounts.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 66 revisiones para Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn

por Amna H

22 de sep. de 2020

Perfect for beginners who are new to LinkedIn. Tried this project to get a certification to prove my LinkedIn skills :)

por Nirav N

20 de sep. de 2020

Yaa , I got a basic knowledge of this field , I will try to expand my network. Tutor was awesome.

por Saneru D

26 de jun. de 2021

Good for every one. Highly recommended.

por Abdul H

12 de sep. de 2020

Very Good Course Helped Me alot

por Michelle D

19 de abr. de 2021

I have attempted to improve my LinkedIn profile on several occasions, and this class provided me with the tools and inspiration to finally get it done. Following the instructor video while simultaneously making edits to my profile was the ideal way to learn and apply lessons learned simultaneously. Heidi Barker is knowledgeable, personable, and presents information in such a helpful, effective way.

por Stephanie M L

5 de nov. de 2020

Great course for anyone looking how to get your LinkedIn basics down. I was already familiar with the basics of LinkedIn, but what I had a hard time with was generating responses and how to connect with people in a more professional way - And this course did just that!

por Joseph I

26 de oct. de 2020

This is a first-rate primer for building a strong LinkedIn profile step by step. Simple, easy to understand and broken into a number of discrete steps. Perfect for the busy professional who wants to enhance their presentation on LinkedIn

por Lai Y W @ L Y W

28 de sep. de 2020

Straigh forward step by step guide with clear and easy to learn narrator plus video demo. Happy to found out some hidden features that I never realised before. Thanks course instrutor !!!

por Sofía R

27 de oct. de 2020

Un curso breve y conciso para adquirir las bases del funcionamiento de esta red profesional tan importante hoy en día. Resume lo que he visto en muchos otros videos, a la perfección.

por Rommel L M

1 de nov. de 2020

I have not used my linkedin account for a very long time. This project taught me that linkedin is very relevant to my career and business than my other social media accounts.

por Kokila C

17 de abr. de 2021

The guided project was suitable for beginner and is short and crisp and full of actionable steps. Foe someone new to linkedin, this can be a good starting point

por Vân V

3 de dic. de 2020

Great course for anyone looking how to get your LinkedIn basic. The steps are very clear and simple. Perfect for beginners and new business.

por Sanghar H

11 de oct. de 2021

It help me to better Understanding how to use it & Instructor explain very well I am very Thankful to you Miss Heidi and Everyone

por Athene J

30 de may. de 2021

The Instructor was easy to understand, very knowledgeable and very pleasing to listen to. Thank you!

por Daniel A

30 de oct. de 2020

I love this course...and have been able to create and connect to people in my field with the course

por Indika L

17 de jun. de 2021

This was really short and sweet course but it contain valuable information, Thank you very much

por Liliane N N

19 de ago. de 2020

I dont speak an understand english very well, because this was very difficul for me.

por Prabhanjana S

30 de ago. de 2020

Good insights on things you should focus while creating your LinkedIn profile.

por SONALI

16 de may. de 2021

This guided project was short and simple yet very informative and helpful.

por it21259470 P W

26 de jun. de 2021

This course guide me on how to create a professional LinkedIn profile

por Teresa A L

30 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for sharing this course ma'am. :) It's very comprehensive.

por Jun J

8 de oct. de 2021

It's easy to understand and it's simple to go through. Thank you.

por Quốc T T

7 de nov. de 2021

Thanks you for a lots of useful information for beginer like me

por DING H X

2 de ago. de 2021

very detailed teaching. recommend for all LinkedIn beginner !

por Supun J

1 de ago. de 2021

This course helped me very much to build my LinkedIn profile