Chevron Left
Volver a Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
400 calificaciones
103 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2 hours long project-based course, you will learn to create a Beautiful, Professional Medical Business Website from scratch using WordPress with free Hosting and Sub-domain. Our goal is to get free hosting, subdomain, and make use of WordPress to create an amazing medical background website. You'll learn to work with themes, plugins, permalinks of WordPress. By the end of this project, you will be able to register for a free subdomain and hosting for your website on 000webhost. You will be able to install WordPress on 000webhost and you will also be able to create an amazing medical website in WordPress. You do not need any programming skills or experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

HS
20 de jul. de 2021

I learned a lot of things in this beautiful course. The voice and video are so clear and awesome and now I build my own free website for my YouTube channel and got a domain. Thanks to Priya Jha!!

DL
19 de nov. de 2021

I learned a lot from this course. It was a nice introduction and refresher into Wordpress and Hostinger. My only con is that one of the quiz had a grammatical error. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 107 revisiones para Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain

por Julian P

26 de abr. de 2021

The instructor did not really do a good enough job setting the stage for what we were doing or explaining terminology. It felt too rushed (she spoke too quickly) and large portions of the exercise consisted of repeating exactly what she was doing. Sections of this were quite repetitive, time that could have been better spent on other things. I feel like we learned more how to edit/maintain a website rather than create one which is also useful. One of the quiz questions isn't even an English sentence so it's meaning is obscure.

por Παρασκευή Γ

21 de dic. de 2020

That was a very useful project

por Maria C D

26 de jun. de 2021

it's ok for understanding the basics. It distracted me the constant "aaah.." that the girl makes between every 2 or 3 words. I felt it was to extend the time of the course. You'll install a theme, and I think it could be a little longer explaining wherer did she get some files, as an example.

por Karina H

17 de may. de 2021

Too fast, the English is not clear, strong accent and I wanted to continue the next day and I couldn't. My practice panel went backwards and it was hard to reach the same lesson or screen again...

por komeh w

20 de abr. de 2021

The training was great. The instructor was knowledgeable.

I did have some technical difficulties the cloud login page. I tried reaching out for help without sucess. Il will be a great help if coursera can have live chat assistant.It will also be helpful if the trainee can have access to the training videos for practice .

por Hanupriyan

20 de jul. de 2021

I learned a lot of things in this beautiful course. The voice and video are so clear and awesome and now I build my own free website for my YouTube channel and got a domain. Thanks to Priya Jha!!

por Dabriel A A L

20 de nov. de 2021

I learned a lot from this course. It was a nice introduction and refresher into Wordpress and Hostinger. My only con is that one of the quiz had a grammatical error. Thank you!

por Kely C

24 de may. de 2021

Excellent guided project. I got a lot of knowledge. This is very good for beginners who don't know anything. It was really helped me a lot. Thank you so much.!

por Istuti D

11 de sep. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course it helps me to gain knowledge and the instructor teaches well she covered all the topics related to the course.

por Muhammad W

7 de abr. de 2021

It was a great experience of learning this course. I am more than pleased and I want to do more courses from coursera in future.

por MUHAMMAD S

21 de feb. de 2021

The way she explained was fantastic and easy to understand for a lay man I totally appreciate the skills and teaching skills.

por Thomas L

29 de may. de 2021

cours très efficace et très clair ! bravo. j'ai créé mon site web en quelques jours.

por Georgina P

31 de may. de 2021

Well explained, easy to follow and the result is very nice. Totally recommended.

por Manish R

8 de may. de 2021

It was a nice course. I really liked it and learned a lot. Thank you so much ma

por Kushal h

7 de oct. de 2021

it was very new for me .mam taught it very nicely .good experience for me

por Ismail D

5 de abr. de 2021

i really like this course but my workspace does not work well

thank you

por Asmaa A h

7 de jun. de 2021

I really loved this course and the project was very well explained.

por Yashasvi d

7 de ago. de 2021

Very well explained. We can listen as well as execute the program.

por মোঃ ন ই

29 de may. de 2021

We can get a new domain which is free and start a new business.

por Anthony J

18 de oct. de 2021

I wish to continue working and have more skills on itit

por Nabeel S

27 de jun. de 2021

Very useful for begineers and I really learnt from it.

por Nasir A

23 de nov. de 2021

G​ood learning experience. Keep up the good work.

por DIVYA P

10 de jul. de 2021

very helpful for my carrier ...thank you

por Kimpota D

13 de ago. de 2021

Excellent material and well presented

por Muhammad H A

7 de sep. de 2021

Excellent, I strongly recommend it,