Chevron Left
Volver a Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
776 calificaciones
177 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. You’ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

SR

24 de oct. de 2020

Really trying to build my resume in the graphic design world. What a great basic course to really get you started. Nothing better then a step by step guide to getting you going in the right direction!

EG

18 de ago. de 2020

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 182 revisiones para Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

por Shourav C

2 de sep. de 2020

good

por JOSHVA.A

10 de ago. de 2020

Good

por Cherry I T

27 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Kamjula V R

26 de jun. de 2020

awsm

por p s

24 de jun. de 2020

Good

por tale p

23 de jun. de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

17 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Durgesh K M

4 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por VERNITA T

4 de ene. de 2022

...

por K V S R

22 de may. de 2020

yes

por Gustavo C d O

13 de abr. de 2022

NA

por Semih K

3 de nov. de 2021

x

por PONDARA K

1 de jun. de 2020

5

por MANIKANTA S

26 de may. de 2020

5

por SULTAN A

10 de may. de 2020

t

por Jocelyn P

25 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed working on and completing this guided project, but I think it would've been nice if it was a bit longer so that those like me who aren't very familiar with Canva yet could learn about the different features or tools it has some more before actually hopping on the site ourselves and creating brand kits with it. Still, I want to say thank you for helping me learn the basics of what Canva allows us to do and making the project really easy and clear and fun to follow along with!

por Sonia R J

11 de nov. de 2020

This is a very good guided project but one thing I couldn't stand was the presenter's voice. It was very difficult to follow through with her speech, she sounded very bored.

por MD.Ualiur R R

25 de sep. de 2020

Please add everything that can be made using canva. With this , this course will be a complete guide to use canva professionally. The course is excellent by the way.

por Pang S Y

25 de jul. de 2020

It is simple, but i learn about brandkit of Canva which i do not know what is that before i took this course. I also learn how to group a design with many elements.

por Kaustab D

6 de jun. de 2020

Although most of it was pretty standard stuff, managed to learn a few neat tricks such as saving color palettes and using them for future projects.

por Jofist B S O

7 de sep. de 2020

A very descriptive guided project that helps businessman to promote their brand by creating a brand kit using the online platform, CANVA

por Wayne R

3 de feb. de 2021

An entry level foundation for those of us with little or no design experience. Now it comes down to us doing the work and practicing.

por TyAnn S R

2 de feb. de 2022

Good to have demos, but the Canva website has been changed some and I had to look for a few things. Nice to have demos. Thank you!

por Nithyalakshmi.S

1 de abr. de 2021

It was a great experience learning the basics of canva. I would recommend this course to all the people who are new to canva.

por Mehdi A

3 de jun. de 2020

Cool for people just getting started with Canva or in the need to know what composes a very basic brand kit.