Chevron Left
Volver a Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
51 calificaciones
9 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you will learn how to create charts in Microsoft Excel to analyze sales data of a sample company. You will learn how to create PivotTables to assess different aspects of the sales information, and represent the information from the tables as line, bar, and pie charts. When creating the charts, you will learn how to format them so they are easily interpreted and you will then assemble the charts in a dashboard to provide a global picture of the sales data....

Principales reseñas

HA

9 de abr. de 2022

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

FS

4 de abr. de 2022

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

Filtrar por:

1 - 10 de 10 revisiones para Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

por Kannan N

26 de jun. de 2022

Coursera is a such a nice Plat form for Project for free.

But one thing i notice Free courses Cost lot money to get certeficate. So pls consider the Amount in Free course Just for certeficate asking 1000 to 5000 But it's little More. In case you giving the certeficate for 100 to 500 you gate many leades. Because it's create bade Impresion. In out side showing free But inside for certeficate asking 1000's of Rupies.

Thanks

Kannan N

por Rameez A K

27 de jun. de 2022

I have learn't more than i expected. I can proudly say that Coursera is a great platform for free learning of self development skills. I'm newbie here and i did my first project which was completed successfully.

Thanks Coursera

por Mayank R

19 de ene. de 2022

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

por HARSH A

10 de abr. de 2022

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

por FADILLA S

5 de abr. de 2022

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

por Catherine R M

24 de mar. de 2022

Great Instructor, Great Learning Course Materials.

por Langton R

15 de jun. de 2022

Paula presented well

por Ángel G

29 de may. de 2022

USEFUL

por N'GUESSAN Y S

30 de may. de 2022

I invite people who plan to quickly set up a dashboard for a company to take this training.

por M. A

28 de may. de 2022

Can't find the files to upload