Chevron Left
Volver a Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
347 calificaciones
66 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will create a Google Sheet that transforms a business’s raw customer support data into a useful data set that provides the business with an overview of past support requirements. You will be able to determine which areas of the business are exceeding standards and which departments are performing below standard. This course will include an introduction to Google Sheets, how to leverage formulas, how to link multiple tabs, and how to utilize Google Sheets to determine if support is being provided within the required levels of service. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

CM

23 de dic. de 2020

This is a perfect course for beginners who wants to learn Customer Support Data with Google Sheets. It helps me a lot because for sure I can use this for my future employment.

EO

4 de ene. de 2022

I enjoy every bit of the training. especially the part I was given my cloud workspace to work on while following the lesson.\n\nThanks for this opportunity.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 67 revisiones para Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets

por Ravikanth V K

15 de feb. de 2021

Perfect beginner course, learn Customer Support Data analytics using Google Sheets. Teaches good skills which I am confident of using, and also do research work or analysis of any type of survey data. I recommend this course to all the beginners.

por Tshewang J T

11 de sep. de 2020

This course taught me great skills with which I feel confident to work or do research work or analysis of any type of survey data. I recommend this course all the people who wants to become someone form no one.

por Sebastian J

30 de may. de 2020

Fantastic course for those who are new to Google sheets and also for those who use Google sheets but weren't aware of really neat tricks and formulas which can help increase speed and efficiency of your work.

por Iin K

4 de nov. de 2021

Instructor explains the lesson in an easy way to understand even for me whose english listening skill is so bad. I hope english subtitle is available for every class. Thank you for sharing knowledge.

por CLYNDEL M

24 de dic. de 2020

This is a perfect course for beginners who wants to learn Customer Support Data with Google Sheets. It helps me a lot because for sure I can use this for my future employment.

por Kendra E

5 de ene. de 2022

I enjoy every bit of the training. especially the part I was given my cloud workspace to work on while following the lesson.

Thanks for this opportunity.

por Suraiya Y J

26 de may. de 2020

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

por Johnson A M

27 de jun. de 2020

Very nicely and beautifully explained. This is a much needed course for my present job. Thank you so much, Melissa.

por RAVI P

23 de may. de 2021

This course is very helpful for Beginners. Thank you for creating this helpful Guided Project.

por Kamilah N

1 de ago. de 2020

Very easy to follow the instructions. Enough time was given to complete the deliverables.

por Sarah A O

15 de sep. de 2020

Enjoyed every bit of this project. Highly practical and insightful.

por ABUBAKAR S

6 de jun. de 2021

Thanks to the team Coursera and the lecturer i have learned a lot

por Fawole D O

5 de sep. de 2020

It was so educative and the instructor made it all easy.

por milenaguila 6

9 de feb. de 2022

Fue de gra provecho sobre el uso detablero de google

por Abdulloh X

29 de ago. de 2020

I just loved it! Thank you, dear instructor!

por Zyanya S V C

3 de nov. de 2020

Great way to start using Google Sheets!

por Shera R F

26 de jun. de 2020

its helpul, and give some good insight

por Aziza

26 de jul. de 2020

very helpful & I would use it a lot

por Weasly D G

15 de oct. de 2020

Great job! Keep up the good work.

por Sri N R K

25 de may. de 2020

very helpful for administrators

por MS. S S

23 de may. de 2020

Thanks alot for Awarded me!!

por GAURAV S

9 de abr. de 2020

ideal teaching methodologies

por RITHEESH V V

16 de jul. de 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

por JO A A L

2 de jul. de 2020

relevant to my present work

por Abhishek P G

31 de may. de 2020

interesting topic well done