Chevron Left
Volver a Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create and Design Digital Products using Canva por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
209 calificaciones
47 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MS
12 de jun. de 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

FA
9 de nov. de 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 48 revisiones para Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

por Coral A

1 de sep. de 2020

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

por Esmeralda F

10 de ene. de 2021

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

por education t

13 de jun. de 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

por Ruth F

9 de sep. de 2021

This guided project gave me ideas on what I can do more in Canva, and how I can use it as a medium in starting an online design business.

por Andra C

4 de oct. de 2021

Great course! Straight to the point and very useful in teaching students how to use Canva trough the learning-by-doing method.

por Лейла

28 de ene. de 2021

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

por ANISA N R

6 de mar. de 2021

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

por Nancy C M M

6 de feb. de 2021

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

por Uno t E

10 de nov. de 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

por PHAM V S

11 de ago. de 2021

Love this course! I learnt sth new which support much for my in my current job. Thank you so much Stacey.

por Arwa R

14 de dic. de 2020

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

por Mustafa A

20 de abr. de 2021

I learn from this course I make my page on Facebook

www.facebook.com.mysalesways

por Siti N B O

26 de oct. de 2020

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

por Phạm M H

5 de sep. de 2021

I love a piece of valuable information that you have brought to learners.

por Mark A P M

30 de may. de 2021

It's great! I've earned my first certificate in coursera, thanks to this.

por Annu S

30 de jul. de 2021

thats very intersted way to learning view. thaning you

por LEE, Y

24 de oct. de 2021

T​his course is explained in a clear and simple way!

por Anne D

15 de feb. de 2021

Basis skills learned - now to go practice! Thanks.

por Martina K

2 de sep. de 2021

fast and simple.. very easy to learn. thank you.

por Gaurav N

22 de may. de 2021

very nice . now im ready to do much better

por Christie R C

16 de oct. de 2020

Thank you for this, It was really good:)

por Ma. T M L

22 de feb. de 2021

hello this is a very good way to learn

por Gilda M B

7 de nov. de 2020

Very easy to follow and engaging :)

por dave w e

18 de oct. de 2020

excellent for beginner, i enjoy it.

por Cesar V

2 de oct. de 2020

Ilustrative, thanks.