Chevron Left
Volver a Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
88 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This Guided Project “Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand” is a 2-hour long project-based course where you will learn about logos and the design process of creating one according to the specifications in a project brief. You will apply the knowledge to develop different types of logos from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind of your choice or work on the ideas provided to help you get started. You will be presented with the opportunity to identify the design that aligns the best with the brand in question and prepare them for publishing . You will be able to incorporate color schemes ,shapes, fonts and other design elements that will draw your audience in. The designs are shareable across various social media channels, teams, business organizations, or with an audience you want to market to.Creating a professional , high-quality logo is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build an e-brand without a large investment. This course will include intermediate to advanced level logo designing and branding skills using the free version of Canva . Learners are expected to have an understanding of basic design principles , color theory and familiarity on working with templates in the graphic design platform Canva . Let's get started!...

Principales reseñas

LL

31 de oct. de 2022

Even though the lessons were using Canva, I felt the material is timeless which is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor.

AJ

24 de ene. de 2023

Thanks for the teaching how to strategically create logos and canva is a really useful tool.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 35 revisiones para Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand

por Serena A

24 de ene. de 2023

I had looked at so many brand logos before but never had any idea that they all have got different concepts amd names. Now I got to know them and create them as well. Thanks to the instructor for the wonderful course. Also appreciate the whole range of templates that is provided with the projects.

por Ethan A

19 de jun. de 2022

I remember watching the YT shorts created by the instructor and I was instantly interested in learning to design in Canva. Now with this course I am feeling a notch up in my confidence in creating professional logos on my own.

por Simon K

19 de jun. de 2022

It's a great crash course for learning best practices in creating logos and the best part is that the tips and tricks can be used irrespective of the tool. Thanks to the instructor for such a wonderful experience.

por Perry M

15 de jun. de 2022

I used to feel lost when choosing elements from the Canva catalog. Now I know that I first need to understand the requirement and then proceed step by step with any creation that I do. Thanks for the great course!

por Louis

1 de nov. de 2022

Even though the lessons were using Canva, I felt the material is timeless which is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor.

por Fumiko O

19 de jun. de 2022

V.nice course and equally helpful templates.I can use them for my logo creation process.

por Petar

25 de ene. de 2023

I can't believe that a tutorial as beautiful as this can get lower ratings. Only thing irked me a bit is the workspace but I watched the lessons first, took quizzes and drafted something during the activity section, then went bank again to complete the work. Also, we can work independently on our Canva account with the templates given. Thought it'll help others while they take this course. Thanks, Saheli Basu for the instructions and the workbooks.

por Abbey J

25 de ene. de 2023

Thanks for the teaching how to strategically create logos and canva is a really useful tool.

por Andrew B

16 de jun. de 2022

Very nice course . Got introduced to professional way of preparing designs.

por Jimmy

5 de nov. de 2022

5 stars for the instructions but the workspace was problematic.

por Vijay S

15 de jun. de 2022

So many exciting things about logos . Appreciate the tutorial.

por Neel V

16 de ene. de 2023

New skill acquired. Want more such courses by the instructor.

por Quincy

5 de nov. de 2022

Loved the templates and the lessons. Informative and helpful.

por Eugene

1 de nov. de 2022

Wonderful course. Learnt so much and loved the instruction.

por Sheldon

26 de oct. de 2022

Created so many mini projects in one project. Thanks:)

por Carla K

16 de ene. de 2023

Love the way of instructions by the teacher. Thanks!

por Carey P

15 de jun. de 2022

The content and instruction are amazing.Thanks

por Peter K

15 de jun. de 2022

Very informative project.Got to learn a lot.

por Ayaz

26 de oct. de 2022

extremely useful and informative course

por Amber S

16 de jun. de 2022

An awesome guided project. Thank you .

por Claire L

15 de jun. de 2022

Thanks for this powerpacked course.

por Lesley

26 de oct. de 2022

Thanks for the lesson!

por Chiyo O

19 de jun. de 2022

Interesting tutorial !

por Adebiyi A

30 de ene. de 2023

It was well explained

por Osgur

26 de oct. de 2022

Awesome project .