Chevron Left
Volver a Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
1,291 calificaciones
255 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

HD

16 de jul. de 2020

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

SD

24 de feb. de 2021

This was bit time-consuming and the platform was a bit annoying and slow to use. But it was very informative and the example was very clear. I am confident about my new Resume and Cover Letter.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 260 revisiones para Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

por Fatima M A S

26 de oct. de 2021

.

por SRIDEVI B

15 de may. de 2020

5

por Bengisu D

24 de ene. de 2021

The course was really good and easy to understand. My only issue was about using Rhyme, it was a bit hard for me because I couldn't type in letters from my native language's alphabet.

por Ilse E S

29 de jul. de 2020

Helpful but very basic. Could be more helpful around career change advice and content guidance.

por Danielle S

23 de mar. de 2021

I needed to have a bigger screen but i answer the questions on the quiz.

por Vimali

25 de jun. de 2020

Very good course Iam happy that I have learnt few which I didn't know...

por Sai s m

29 de may. de 2020

Very useful for the fresher's or for the last year students in a college

por Ahmed M H

9 de may. de 2022

The project is good and easy. Thank you for everything.

por Marlond S

26 de sep. de 2020

A very explained course on how to create a resume.

por Aravind K S

24 de may. de 2020

Great course..Short, simple yet effective.

por Shah M A R

12 de jul. de 2020

It was a good and well organized course

por Anju T

25 de jun. de 2021

Great Course! Learned how to crack

por Anjali S

5 de jun. de 2020

good platform to explore knowledge

por Hamse A S

1 de oct. de 2020

good thing it helped grow better

por Khe P

10 de mar. de 2021

Short and Easy to Understand

por Salman N K

4 de jul. de 2020

Good course from Google ...

por 17ee013 S D

16 de ago. de 2020

Good course for beginners.

por Md. A A J

18 de may. de 2020

Thanks to my instructor

por Tahaj H

8 de sep. de 2020

It was a good course.

por Mario R

30 de may. de 2020

Nice guided project.

por AYUSH K S

1 de jun. de 2020

Awesome and Helpful

por Pranav R J

25 de may. de 2020

Good to understand.

por DINESH K

1 de jun. de 2020

A GREAT EXPERIENCE

por Ms.Renita S M M

8 de may. de 2020

Very nice content.

por Ibars J M P

14 de nov. de 2020

Over All its nice