Chevron Left
Volver a Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
1,205 calificaciones
240 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

HD
16 de jul. de 2020

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

SD
24 de feb. de 2021

This was bit time-consuming and the platform was a bit annoying and slow to use. But it was very informative and the example was very clear. I am confident about my new Resume and Cover Letter.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 242 revisiones para Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

por MARY A M A

8 de mar. de 2021

I learned a lot from this course.

por Aura V C W

13 de jul. de 2020

It was really useful. I liked it.

por Prof. D P B

21 de may. de 2020

👍🏻 Best resume writing skills

por Kelvin T O

28 de jul. de 2020

Great course on writing resume

por Blessing E

23 de abr. de 2021

Awesome and Wonderful course

por Jahirul I

11 de nov. de 2020

Genuine Boost to your resume!

por Luthfi F I

1 de oct. de 2020

This is very good, thank you.

por Deleted A

25 de may. de 2020

Corso molto buono e completo!

por Yanhong L

26 de nov. de 2020

very valuable and gain a lot

por Mustafa A

18 de sep. de 2020

excellent follow me #MyTv786

por Saurav K S

13 de jun. de 2020

Very nice and useful course.

por JAYASHREE S

5 de jul. de 2020

Very good course. Thank you

por BHATT V N

10 de may. de 2020

Resume skill, writing skill

por ANUPRIYA.P

20 de jul. de 2020

it was actually help full

por Ruposree D

3 de abr. de 2021

I loved this session most

por Mohanad J

18 de jul. de 2021

Amazing Course, although I have a resume I found more information about it than I know to make development to my current resume.

por Janaki S

27 de jul. de 2021

Better guideline for beginner to know the way how to present the Resume and Cover Letter for the posts they want to apply.

por Helena S

9 de jun. de 2021

excelente curso. Gracias a este, pude aprender a hacer un buen resume, el cual ha llamado la atención de varias empresas.

por Brittaney P

24 de ago. de 2021

I​ loved freshing up my skills on resume updating, this certificate will help in applying for Human Resources positions.

por Shwe Z T

25 de jul. de 2021

this project is really great for who do not know how to make a resume or cover letter. I really recommend it.

por Quách T T

22 de sep. de 2021

Thank you to Mr. Alvin Marquez. I have learned the skills of writing a complete and attractive resume

por Sani A

21 de oct. de 2021

This course is superb, as it helps me understand the basis of writing a resume and a cover letter.

por Marc W

28 de sep. de 2021

Very good lesson on basic resume creation/ Google Docs manipulation.

por Nickayla C

12 de ene. de 2022

Just what I needed to refresh my skills and update my resume.

por PRASAD J A C

24 de dic. de 2021

Highly recommend this course. Thank you for this project.