Chevron Left
Volver a Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
109 calificaciones
18 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to pull down Stock Data using the R quantmod Package and Yahoo Finance API. You will also learn how to apply Technical Indicators to the data and draw graphs based on those Indicators. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

ML
23 de nov. de 2020

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

M
18 de jul. de 2020

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod

por Akash T

9 de jun. de 2020

I loved the course! The fact that I haven't exactly had fun learning R for actuarial statistics for my upcoming exams, but now I am extremely pumped for learning R. Thanks a lot to the instructor for giving a very simple walkthrough and the hands-on experience is minus any hiccups. Kudos to Coursera and Rhyme.

por Mohamed L

24 de nov. de 2020

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

por Mayank S

19 de jul. de 2020

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

por Chua R L

17 de ago. de 2020

Instructor Chris makes everything easier. Kudos!!!

por Abhimanyu s

11 de jun. de 2020

I will recommend this project to everyone

por KANAGARAJ G

24 de may. de 2020

Wonderful course for beginners

por Luis A C P

18 de jun. de 2020

Excelente, me encanto !!

por RUSHIKESH S R

23 de may. de 2020

Good for beginners

por Lalit O

16 de oct. de 2020

Very Good

por jitu k

26 de jun. de 2020

Amazing

por RITHEESH V V

27 de jul. de 2020

Good

por tale p

28 de jun. de 2020

good

por p s

27 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por Vajinepalli s s

17 de jun. de 2020

nice

por PONDARA K

1 de jun. de 2020

5

por Meena M

21 de may. de 2020

Thank u all professors

por Desmond

19 de jun. de 2020

the person explaining was too fast and i found it difficult to understand

por Jose P

23 de may. de 2020

Two fast explanations on partially viewing are to follow instructor - could not keep up