Chevron Left
Volver a Custom Reports in Google Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Custom Reports in Google Analytics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
133 calificaciones
24 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you will create three custom reports in Google Analytics, using three different methods. You will understand the building blocks of a custom report. You will determine what data is needed for a custom report. And, you will create the custom report to best meet your analysis and monitoring needs. You will also discover the Google Gallery where you can find various types of custom reports, and import the ones that best meet your needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

ZM
27 de nov. de 2020

I have gained the skills I was looking for and the Instructor delivered the project in an easy to understand manner

LA
15 de jun. de 2020

The clarification was just right. Thanks to the instructor

Filtrar por:

1 - 24 de 24 revisiones para Custom Reports in Google Analytics

por Zvikomborero M

28 de nov. de 2020

I have gained the skills I was looking for and the Instructor delivered the project in an easy to understand manner

por Danna G V D

5 de jul. de 2021

a pesar de que esta no es mi rama es bueno aprender algo adicional.

por Lubana A

16 de jun. de 2020

The clarification was just right. Thanks to the instructor

por Gladson B S

17 de sep. de 2020

Very good course with easy explanations

por LAI S W

17 de oct. de 2020

Step by Step detail guide

por Rafaella B L

29 de jun. de 2020

thank you@

por Gregory G J

29 de dic. de 2020

Thumbs Up

por Aniket V S

25 de may. de 2021

Good!

por Junnel V

2 de feb. de 2021

More!

por Md. T U B

10 de ago. de 2020

goood

por RITHEESH V V

21 de jul. de 2020

Good

por SANDEEP M

12 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por p s

26 de jun. de 2020

Good

por sarithanakkala

24 de jun. de 2020

Good

por tale p

22 de jun. de 2020

good

por Fariya Y

9 de dic. de 2020

It was good for advancing the analytics skill a bit.

por 18017034 F U S

28 de jun. de 2021

Very clear explanation

por VARIKUPPALA U

4 de jul. de 2020

this course is useful.

por Celso d C A V D

17 de nov. de 2021

excelente curso

por Sumit K G

12 de jun. de 2021

Excellent

por NIKHIL K

26 de sep. de 2020

good

por prasanth k

25 de sep. de 2020

need more examples to understand well

por Emilija K

24 de mar. de 2021

No real insight or knowledge just a technical guide on how to use Custom Reports.

por Dr. K K

22 de oct. de 2021

Video materials are outdated.

Looks like the interface of google analytics has recently been changed. Thus I wasn't been able to follow the video instruction.