Chevron Left
Volver a Data Visualization with Plotly Express

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Visualization with Plotly Express por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
260 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to this project-based course on Data Visualization with Plotly Express. In this project, you will create quick and interactive data visualizations with Plotly Express: a high-level data visualization library in Python inspired by Seaborn and ggplot2. You will explore the various features of the in-built Gapminder dataset, and produce interactive, publication-quality graphs to augment analysis. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Plotly Express pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

AR
8 de abr. de 2020

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

NP
1 de jun. de 2020

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 48 revisiones para Data Visualization with Plotly Express

por Jorge A G D

15 de jun. de 2020

Not good. It's a simple follow-along tutorial for creating a couple of graphs, every task can be summed up into one line of code or just an argument change. The platform had various bugs. For instance, the all caps key is not available, the quality of the video and audio is not that good, the virtual computer resolution is not optimal, etc. A good primer for Plotly express but it is just an exercise.

por Balu M

1 de jun. de 2020

Cloud desktop is a mess. No one is there to assist.

por Chris P

16 de abr. de 2021

Very fun and very rewarding!

por Ritul S

23 de may. de 2020

Best Explanation of plotly

por Bensen A

16 de oct. de 2020

This Course is by far the BEST of all Coursera Projects I have attended. Almost all other instructors just type the code and say what happens. But Snehan Kekre has even explained WHY each code is typed in and how to edit them. Excellent Job.

por Hariprasad M

11 de jul. de 2020

The project neatly explains how to use animation charts and other types of charts using Plotly. The course instructor could have taken more time to fully explain the concepts behind it, but still, you will get a basic idea from the project.

por Arshdeep S

24 de may. de 2020

Explanations were quite good. It took more time to figure out how to use the environment than actual project . I used kaggle to complete the project but the content itself was good It was just right for me.

por Gustavo d S G

28 de jun. de 2020

I guess this project is a good one start in plotly, it explain main of the atributes that you gonna need for most of the plots, but for most advanced and prettier ones you should see the documentation.

por Ashwani R

9 de abr. de 2020

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

por Nutthawoot P

2 de jun. de 2020

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

por Sneha R

8 de nov. de 2020

Everything is clearly explained, It's delightful to hear and follow the steps by Instructor. Loved it !!

por LIN F

11 de nov. de 2020

It's amazing. This is the first time I see data animation. It's really interesting.

por Neha S

17 de jun. de 2020

I have learn a lot . This is very informative and now I am very happy .

por Veeramanickam M

19 de abr. de 2020

excellent hands-on training for python and data visualization lovers

por Khaled A

2 de nov. de 2020

One of the best guided projects I tried, highly recommended

por premalatha

2 de nov. de 2020

nice session. learned something about plotly library .

por Prabhanjan B

23 de sep. de 2020

Love the explanation and the flow of teaching..

por Lateefah B

19 de ago. de 2020

very good course and tutor, beginners friendly

por ANUSHKA G 1

15 de jul. de 2020

Great project. Super interactive and fun!

por Sandipan M

3 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course. I will be using it.

por Widhi A P

6 de jul. de 2020

Very Good Course for Visualization

por Syed A R

3 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course and instructor.

por Prajwal K

10 de nov. de 2020

Learned a lot from this course

por Gangone R

2 de jul. de 2020

very useful course

por Vishnu N S

29 de abr. de 2021

Good and engaging