Chevron Left
Volver a Database Design and Diagramming in Dia

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Database Design and Diagramming in Dia por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
198 calificaciones
36 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will be introduced to the process of designing a database. The old saying about a picture being worth a thousand words rings true in the database design process. Database designers document their designs using diagrams. To document your basic design, you will use a diagramming tool called “Dia”. You will review user requirements to identify the categories of data that will need to be included in the database, and then fill out those categories with details. You will also determine how the categories are logically related. Using Dia, you will document your logical database design using a standard database design diagram called an Entity Relationship Diagram. Generating the ERD is an important step in the database design process. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

AA

Sep 28, 2020

Excellent explanation & hands-on exercise. I highly recommend it for beginners to get good insights!

VR

Jun 19, 2020

its a nice little project for beginners. I suggest it for my sophomores.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 36 revisiones para Database Design and Diagramming in Dia

por Vedantham R

Jun 19, 2020

its a nice little project for beginners. I suggest it for my sophomores.

por Soundarya B

Jun 13, 2020

Very helpful course

por Mohammad k

Jun 22, 2020

Awesome course

por SUNDARAM K

Jun 15, 2020

Very good

por Vajinepalli s s

Jun 17, 2020

nice

por Nutthawoot P

Jun 12, 2020

Decent project. Good for a beginner who needs a good foundation of database design and diagramming. There is another way to express cardinality in the ER diagram out there. It would be great if another style of cardinality is included in the lesson.

por Samrath P

Jun 17, 2020

Good

por Juan P R M

Sep 18, 2020

Muy bueno para empezar en el mundo de las bases de datos, conceptos claves y claros para todo principiante. Gracias

por Andualem A

Sep 28, 2020

Excellent explanation & hands-on exercise. I highly recommend it for beginners to get good insights!

por Sultan A

Jul 17, 2020

This course gave me good ERD building skills. Thanks for this :)

por MARREDDY R K

Jun 26, 2020

Well structured and Explained. Thank you :)

por Aashish K

Aug 18, 2020

A very good project to be worked on it .

por Ahmet Z A

Sep 01, 2020

it's a perfect project, Thanks a lot.

por CHUDASAMA V

Aug 28, 2020

🙋🏻‍♂️great learning topic.

por Vasamsetti S s D s M

Jun 29, 2020

Very excellent 👌👌👌👌👌

por Daniel L M

Oct 09, 2020

Good Course To Take!!

por LUTHFI F I

Oct 02, 2020

The lesson was good.

por Shaikha E a

Jul 03, 2020

Very nice courses

por Aulia R

Sep 21, 2020

this good course

por V D [

Aug 29, 2020

.......

por Jassim A K A

Sep 07, 2020

jhoi

por Mommineedi C S

Sep 04, 2020

Good

por RITHEESH V V

Jul 22, 2020

Good

por THRISHA K

Jul 18, 2020

Good

por Surekha

Jul 02, 2020

Html