Chevron Left
Volver a Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
164 calificaciones
32 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 45-min guided project, you will learn the basics of using the Keras interface to R with Tensorflow as its backend to solve an image classification problem. By the time you complete this project, you will have used the R programming language to build, train, and evaluate a neural network model to classify images of clothing items into categories such as t-shirts, trousers, and sneakers. We will be training the deep learning based image classification model on the Fashion MNIST dataset which contains 70000 grayscale images of clothes across 10 categories. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with R programming, and basics of neural networks. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

AG

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

M

Jun 20, 2020

Good hands-on experience if you are interested in neural networks and image classification

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 32 revisiones para Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R

por Rashaad J

Apr 23, 2020

Instructor was great. More explanation on softmax and relu should have been provided. Also, more discussion on parameters and different options for those parameters should have been provided.

por PAVITHRA B

Sep 24, 2020

GOOD

por p s

Jun 21, 2020

Nice

por tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

por Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

por Jonathan A M M

May 18, 2020

Excellent instructive course but I don't know why do I have the Unicode error in my RStudio

por Monisha S

Jun 20, 2020

Good hands-on experience if you are interested in neural networks and image classification

por Ramya G R

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

por harsha p m

May 01, 2020

VERY NICE, Learned new thing and interesting with hands-on

por A S R

May 15, 2020

Awesome live session for practice using cloud desktop

por Jayesh K T

May 11, 2020

Very nice, concise, clean and to the point project.

por vikas v

May 31, 2020

excellent way of getting a sense of deep learning.

por Mrutyunjaya S Y

May 11, 2020

Excellent knowledge by learning about images

por Akshat S

Jul 22, 2020

Good for a beginner like me. Enjoyed it....

por METHINI M

May 29, 2020

It was a great experience

por prakhar m

Sep 28, 2020

Very Nice and Simplified

por Ashish K G

Aug 14, 2020

Really the great project

por SHANTANU K

May 09, 2020

awesome guided project

por Gangone R

Jul 02, 2020

very useful course

por Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent project

por PODUGU S C

Sep 23, 2020

GOOD POJECTS

por XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

aWESOME !!

por SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

por Anitha V

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELENT