Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Docker : The Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Docker : The Basics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
145 calificaciones
39 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Introduction to Docker: The basics. You’re joining thousands of learners currently enrolled in the course. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to your contributions to the learning community. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. If you have questions about course content, please post them in the forums to get help from others in the course community. For technical problems with the Coursera platform, visit the Learner Help Center. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course!...

Principales reseñas

CB
18 de feb. de 2021

This course is really helpful in getting started with using Docker. The instructor does a great job explaining what is going on in a stepwise fashion.

SS
21 de jun. de 2021

This course is easy to follow and very helpful in getting started with Docker. The instructor did a fantastic job in explaining the details.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 41 revisiones para Introduction to Docker : The Basics

por Kazi R H

29 de sep. de 2020

It would've been great if slides were provided for the course about the docker commands and it's work or procedure

por Sujata A O

23 de sep. de 2020

Perfect Understanding of Docker concepts with examples.

por Amarasinghe A

26 de nov. de 2020

very good course to understand and tryout docker

por lenin g

8 de oct. de 2020

Muy bueno a modo de práctica

por Mohammad R

8 de oct. de 2020

It would've been great if slides were provided for some detailed explanation about docker, images, container, and script.

por Thanos K

30 de oct. de 2020

Good for intro.

por Murali K I d

3 de feb. de 2021

Rhyme commands were a kind of challenge in the beginning while trying to exit from the container. After careful examination, i was able to find the sequence of steps and all looks good. But i am still looking for creating docker image from visualstudio project using docker file.

por Mateus S d P

2 de jun. de 2021

Excellent guided project. I was able to clearly understand what a container is and how to use the docker. Now I will take a course to better understand the theoretical part and the possibilities of using this solution. Thanks for sharing knowledge.

por Cheryl B

19 de feb. de 2021

This course is really helpful in getting started with using Docker. The instructor does a great job explaining what is going on in a stepwise fashion.

por Srikanth S

22 de jun. de 2021

This course is easy to follow and very helpful in getting started with Docker. The instructor did a fantastic job in explaining the details.

por Juan C G

22 de oct. de 2020

detallada explicación de como crear una contenedor desde cero o modificar una imagen ya existente, por ultimo como subirlo a docker hub.

por José C G P

1 de oct. de 2020

Simple, to-the-point, series of exercises that introduce you to the very basics of Docker.

por Doly Z

27 de dic. de 2020

Para los que inician en el mundo de dockers y virtualización, súper práctico

por Taqi H H A J

30 de jul. de 2021

Great hand-on tasks that helped me to understand Docker containerization.

por Sanjay C N

6 de mar. de 2021

Very easy and helpful commands explained during the course.

por Chandrika N

10 de mar. de 2021

Well created course for beginners.

por Alton L W

26 de feb. de 2021

Excellent source of information

por Abhishek K

3 de abr. de 2021

Good explanation with lab

por Bernard K K

8 de nov. de 2020

good instructions

por NagaArjun

21 de jun. de 2021

short and simple

por Vu T H ( H

16 de may. de 2021

fun and helpful

por Kanat Z

7 de abr. de 2021

Very useful !!!

por Kasi V D

23 de sep. de 2021

good stuff

por Karan K

26 de sep. de 2020

v

e

r

y

n

i

c

e

por Amol C P

8 de may. de 2021

Great