Chevron Left
Volver a Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
600 calificaciones
150 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MT
14 de jul. de 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP
1 de may. de 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 151 revisiones para Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

por Jiawen W

10 de ago. de 2020

Basic knowledge on starting Figma, which you can find a bunch of free tutorials for free on Youtube (Even Figma has its own channel on helping you learn how to use it).

por Justin C

10 de jun. de 2020

The experience was really laggy. Not optimised for Mac.

por AJAY K R P

20 de abr. de 2020

Figma is straight-forward and I loved its features, shortcuts, and user experience

por Priyanka S

12 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course for beginners and very interesting :)

por Ashwini Z

3 de jun. de 2020

The session was really very very helpful.Inshort time they have explained everything about how to create your own e-commerce webpage.

por Nadjet H S

3 de may. de 2020

Very helpful, very simple and easy for any beginner to understand and practice!

por Sebastian J

21 de abr. de 2020

The course is really basic, but totally worth the time.

por Успенский И А

3 de may. de 2020

Perfect thing for a beginners. Easy and powerful :)

por Yuvraj M

30 de ago. de 2020

Just the right introductory course for beginners.

por MY N I N

15 de may. de 2020

it's very good for making e-commerce web sites

por ahmed a

31 de ene. de 2021

The instructor is not good at all, and his style is very tense and provocative as if he is a student studying in the class and not an instructor, how does this course take a high rating

por Manvendra S (

3 de dic. de 2020

You can learn most of the things here without taking the course.

por Violet V

24 de nov. de 2020

Wonderful! I needed to brush up on my software design skills and felt it all come rushing back to me. You will walk out with something decent if you are creative enough. I really enjoyed this class. I relearned frames, art board, organization with a few insider suggestions on organizing, using icons and lay outs etc. I can now use Figma.

por Mustafa A

18 de sep. de 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

por Mallory T

15 de jul. de 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

por Pratyush P

2 de may. de 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

por Gladys B B

25 de oct. de 2020

Got this course after learning to build funnels but this is very useful as its better to start with a framework rather than to build a funnel very soon

por Tarun N

28 de jun. de 2020

The way this course is designed is simply amazing. The rhyme tool was definitely very helpful letting me practise it alongside the video. Loved it!

por Jenny T

15 de sep. de 2020

I truly enjoyed this project . It has a lot pf practice. The tutor guides you all the way, from the beginning. It's scalable and easy to follow.

por Dr.Ferhat T N

22 de jun. de 2020

Good job really I like it

Thank you very much for this initiative and I ask you to expand it for all students around the world

thank you so much

por ANANT K 1

7 de jul. de 2020

Everthing was very good But she mist include prototyping , animations and transitions also.

Thank You for the course

por Тлепин С

5 de nov. de 2020

Really helpful course if you want to know about basic things in Figma and how to work with. Huge thanks for this.

por ABHISHEK P

11 de abr. de 2021

Excellent project ! Thank you so much. It has given me a really good foundation. Hope you offer more courses.

por Stephanie G P

9 de dic. de 2020

The trainer is so adept in the field that she was able to explain and teach everything I need to know. Kudos!

por USMAN A

8 de jun. de 2020

A very good beginner course for the beginners who wants to persue his/her career as a front end developer.