Chevron Left
Volver a Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
608 calificaciones
151 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MT

14 de jul. de 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP

1 de may. de 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 152 revisiones para Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

por Stephanie G P

9 de dic. de 2020

The trainer is so adept in the field that she was able to explain and teach everything I need to know. Kudos!

por USMAN A

8 de jun. de 2020

A very good beginner course for the beginners who wants to persue his/her career as a front end developer.

por Jenifer M

26 de jul. de 2021

N​ice and clean, understand all the content and was easy to do while we can practice in the moment.

por Teresa A L

21 de nov. de 2020

Thank you, ma'am! It is a really big help especially in attaining my professional goals.

por Elisha D

30 de sep. de 2020

Totally covered all parts needed by beginners. The instructor made the guide cohesive.

por Iryna K

1 de sep. de 2020

Exactly what you need to understand the interface and main functions of the program

por Rebecca M

23 de jun. de 2020

I loved this course, I enjoyed each class also I learned alot

Thank you so much!!

por Abhishek P G

17 de jun. de 2020

This is a very well organized online teaching technology skill - building course

por Anthony Y

31 de may. de 2020

Great course a bit abstract though but give good fundamentals and practices

por Bola K

3 de ene. de 2021

It was a great experience. Thank you for the learning opportunity!

por Philip V

28 de dic. de 2020

Great tutorial, but the UI from the course videos is outdated.

por Bhupesh C

26 de may. de 2020

Its easy to give test now certificate will give me the reality

por Aisha A

10 de jun. de 2020

Summary is, thank you Coursera for this great opportunity!

por Elina R

24 de oct. de 2020

Una forma clara y fácil de aprender lo básico de Figma

por P P

12 de sep. de 2020

Very Very Helpful.Please create some more projects.

por Anandhalakshmi R

17 de jul. de 2020

This is very useful and innovative of the course

por Mohamed E F

26 de may. de 2020

one of the best knowledge that i ever learned

por Rohith P

22 de ago. de 2020

Great course to learn the basics of Figma

por Dulana S

25 de oct. de 2020

Simple and good for beginners in figma.

por Essadi F

7 de jul. de 2020

hi

thank you for this course is great

por Mim A

5 de may. de 2020

beautiful hands-on traning on figma.

por Moh. A R

13 de abr. de 2020

Cleared my basics. Love this course.

por Naufintya R B

1 de oct. de 2020

Thank you! It helps me so much!

por nik d

23 de jul. de 2020

Great For Front End Developers.

por Subhadeep D

4 de may. de 2020

Good beginner tutorial on Figma