Chevron Left
Volver a Create Employee Management System with When I Work

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create Employee Management System with When I Work por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
212 calificaciones
37 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this course, you will create an effective employee management system using When I Work. This course builds on the foundation from the Introduction to Scheduling with When I Work Course and is intended to further develop the program’s team management capabilities. In this project, you will manage and track employee attendance and timesheets. In addition, you will create a talent acquisition plan using the free features on When I Work to make job postings, track applicants, and hire new employees. Effective employee management processes and new talent acquisition programs are important elements in every successful company. In this project, you will get hands-on experience using the When I Work program to establish a more detailed and effective employee management system. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

AP
17 de abr. de 2020

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

GB
13 de jul. de 2020

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 37 revisiones para Create Employee Management System with When I Work

por Anjali P

18 de abr. de 2020

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

por Daravath D

5 de may. de 2020

Verygood opportunity to get skill

And knowledge

Good opertunity

por MAQSOOD A

1 de may. de 2020

Good learning for small business.

por Shiva S M

6 de may. de 2020

The tasks are perfectly aligned. However, you can improve on explaining the interface of the tool in a little better way.

por ABDUNNASAR U

17 de jun. de 2020

AS I AM NOVICE IN USING CLOUDS FOR LEARNING PURPOSE AND FELT LITTLE BIT DIFFICULTIES IN HANDS OWN EXPERIENCE, CONNECTIVITY ISSUES ALSO TROUBLED ME . ITS NIT FROM THE PART OF COURSE ORGANISERS

THANKING YOU

por Evteev D

19 de sep. de 2020

For the first time in my life I take part in Project work. It was awesome and I'm glad I got information about a service like When I Work.

por Grace G N B

14 de jul. de 2020

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

por Neethika

9 de jul. de 2020

Nice course and very well could be adapted to a small medium enterprise. Thank you Coursera!

por omaribrahimelzeftawey

12 de jun. de 2020

perfectt lets goooo and open your own busniess and manage your employee

por VISHAKHA P

28 de may. de 2020

Was a great experieance with the course

por Suprita

27 de may. de 2020

best courses to enhance my knowledge

por Nazmul A J

22 de ago. de 2020

It was a great experience

por Jannuz A G F R

20 de jul. de 2020

Very useful in real life

por Durgesh K M

28 de may. de 2020

This is very nice course

por AMARCHAND.S

6 de oct. de 2020

Course was useful.

por Gangone R

3 de jul. de 2020

very useful course

por YASH S G

4 de nov. de 2020

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

por Santhiya M

26 de sep. de 2020

Its a good course

por Dr. M K

25 de may. de 2020

Thought provoking

por Muskan V

23 de ago. de 2020

Great Expierence

por Cherry I T

5 de jul. de 2020

challenging

por Mr. R S T

22 de jun. de 2020

No comments

por Rock

10 de jun. de 2020

Good course

por Dr. A S

30 de ago. de 2020

it was fun

por SAYAN C

17 de ago. de 2020

Very Good