Chevron Left
Volver a Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
264 calificaciones
58 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) in Python. You will use external Python packages such as Pandas, Numpy, Matplotlib, Seaborn etc. to conduct univariate analysis, bivariate analysis, correlation analysis and identify and handle duplicate/missing data. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

PG
11 de feb. de 2021

All the explanations were very clear and well explained. This was an excellent course! Please continue building up on this series and move to basic machine learning algorithms using regression.

PM
18 de dic. de 2020

Amazing course. Full concept coverage with easy to understand codes. I do not think i will have to look at any other material to get EDA done for my projects

Filtrar por:

51 - 57 de 57 revisiones para Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas

por Prince A A

27 de dic. de 2021

very useful and concise

por Jorge G

25 de feb. de 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

por Mae B

29 de sep. de 2020

I am hearing impaired and rely heavily on the closed captioning. It is extremely frustrating that the closed captioning keeps cutting off, forcing me to repeatedly refresh the videos to regain close captioning.

Also, the Rhyme hands on practice option had "timed me out" due to "too much time" spent on it... this is absolutely frustrating as we all have different learning styles/speed and I was under the impression that we would have the option to continue practicing hands on skills on Rhyme for the duration of the course.

por Julie S

1 de sep. de 2021

very clear and concise, unfortunately the course notebook is not readable after downkload

por Dev K

11 de may. de 2021

not worth money

por Knut S

16 de may. de 2021

There are parts that I can't follow, and actions that they don't tell, like pressing "Shift+Enter" to make a code line work, and there were parts in the instructors side that wasn't in the users side, causing issue with having to go back and try to figure if I missed something.

I find it to difficult to continue with this as a fair few terms are not even explained either, so I can't recomend this.