Chevron Left
Volver a Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrellas
196 calificaciones
44 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project-based course, you will understand the basics of applying Digital Marketing on Facebook. The course will walk you through setting up digital marketing for a fictitious company, the Belltown Bakery in downtown Seattle. The course begins with setting up a fictitious business page on Facebook. You will then learn how to navigate your Facebook account, including setting up advertisements. You will then learn how to post content and boost a post. We will then cover tools available to engage with Facebook users and grow your audience on Facebook....

Principales reseñas

SP
16 de oct. de 2020

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

JC
2 de nov. de 2020

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 44 revisiones para Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing

por Solveiga G

14 de sep. de 2020

It is a great course for a person who is at the beginner level on Facebook. The most important parts are explained very well.

por Edmund O

4 de sep. de 2020

very concise and straight to the point but I believe more time can be allowed to touch on other things

por Panagiotou A A

1 de oct. de 2020

This Guided Project is perfect for someone that wants to create their first Facebook page. With the help of Kathleen you will learn the basics. Just a tip/personal preference from me is that you can use a second tab on your browser instead of the window offered by the Rhyme Platform. 5/5 all in all

por Paula H

14 de sep. de 2020

Plenty of useful information for new entrepreneurs to create and maintain an engaging Facebook page.

por M S R

21 de ago. de 2020

The course is very useful for digital marketing. I'm very glad to complete this course.

por Ayesha S

17 de ago. de 2020

I'm so excited and course to be useful and helpful.thank you sir/mam.

por CRISTIAN A B G

11 de ago. de 2020

excelente me sirvio para poner mis conocimientos en practica

por Amanda M V

10 de sep. de 2020

Me pareció bueno, concreto, fácil de entender y seguir.

por sageelan s

11 de sep. de 2020

full knowledge of the course. recommed for beginners

por Gustavo G

15 de ago. de 2020

Great course!!! just what I was looking for. Thanks

por Marlon S L

18 de ago. de 2020

Thank you for the great experience of this course.

por Jodie M R L

19 de ago. de 2020

Very helpful in understanding Facebook Marketing!

por Narasimha P

25 de ago. de 2020

Great content and apt learning for beginners

por Athish B

10 de ago. de 2020

best course ever

por Dr V V

11 de ago. de 2020

nil

por Nikki M G

25 de ago. de 2020

Very clear explanation of how facebook page works. Goes in a good tempo which is easy to follow. For me the content was a bit to easy.

por Linda C

15 de ago. de 2020

It was good for a basic course however I need more.

por Mrs. S J

10 de sep. de 2020

very easy course provided coursera

por Jeanel P

14 de oct. de 2020

My first coursera course, actually my first e-learning course. I'm happy with this! The Rhyme Tool was unexpected! Creating fb page on live and with guide. I love it. Everything was really being taught and applied step by step. Thank you Coursera and to our Department of Science and Technology for sponsoring my coursera studies!

por Syra P

16 de oct. de 2020

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

por Jeanette C

2 de nov. de 2020

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

por aditi p

30 de nov. de 2020

Amazing Course. Learned a lot about a business account with Facebook marketing. The instructor explained it very well it was Understandable.Thank You

por Annel R

18 de nov. de 2020

This guided project is really helpful when setting up a Facebook Business Page. It also provides a bit of knowledge in managing it.

por cesar a

29 de sep. de 2020

muy buen curso, me abrió la mente para poder tener mas negocios

por Rishipal s

27 de sep. de 2020

best course till now covered whole thing of facebook marketing