Chevron Left
Volver a Small Business Marketing Using Facebook

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Small Business Marketing Using Facebook por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
81 calificaciones
24 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, learners will learn how to use Facebook to promote their small business. They will learn how to create a personal profile, as well as a business page, how to proactively engage with their target audience by sharing pictures and other information, how to schedule their content, publish ads, and analyze their progress. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

GC
14 de dic. de 2020

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

KS
14 de dic. de 2020

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para Small Business Marketing Using Facebook

por Abigail E M

25 de mar. de 2021

Very detailed, interesting, and engaging, easy steps to follow. primary goal achieved. well done. thank you.

por Glenda d C

15 de dic. de 2020

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

por Kalindu G S

15 de dic. de 2020

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

por মোঃ ন ই

21 de may. de 2021

This is so good for having social network. We can do business having Facebook page.

por Drilling T

23 de jun. de 2021

Its a good overview of Different technical aspects of facebook marketing

por RAVI P

24 de ene. de 2021

This course has excellent instructor and learning material. Thank you.

por Stanley L

12 de nov. de 2021

E​xetremely useful and relevant content. Very concise and precise.

por Ma. T M L

21 de feb. de 2021

this is a very nice FB marketing guided project

por dharen c

15 de nov. de 2021

Complete guide. I recom this to start ups

por Rynn M A

26 de jun. de 2021

Very helpful. I highly recommend this!

por Abigail M V

22 de feb. de 2021

Thanks for this wonderful project.

por Anthony O E

30 de sep. de 2021

Excellent job from Julia Arteno

por Espinosa V C E

5 de ene. de 2021

Very nice course. Very helpful.

por Jazmin L A

14 de mar. de 2021

Excellent and thorough!

por Dr.Chandira G

5 de ene. de 2021

awesome very useful

por Damith S K

4 de ene. de 2021

A great course.

por Muhamad R A

23 de sep. de 2021

Great

por Nhi N

6 de abr. de 2021

Nice!

por Mrs.S.Saranya

22 de ago. de 2021

Good

por Nishith R R

19 de mar. de 2021

Good

por MICHAEL O

1 de mar. de 2021

good

por Amit P

19 de may. de 2021

Great course! Thank you very much.

por Mido Z

2 de sep. de 2021

good

por Abdikani A

9 de jun. de 2021

Good

por Bensen A

19 de ene. de 2021

The course had skimmed over the explanation for a lot of features. It would have been better if this course was split into multiple courses, all on "Marketing using FB", with each course focusing on just few topics but in detail.