Chevron Left
Volver a Get Started with Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Get Started with Figma por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
56 calificaciones
8 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

Principales reseñas

MS

7 de feb. de 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

SI

17 de jun. de 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

Filtrar por:

1 - 9 de 9 revisiones para Get Started with Figma

por Kate

23 de nov. de 2021

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

por Hagia S

8 de feb. de 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

por Murtaza I

18 de jun. de 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

por Rafael E

27 de may. de 2022

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

por Michelle P

29 de jun. de 2022

Really helpful. It's nice and to the point.

por Noor A A S

28 de jun. de 2022

Best Course For Beginners!!

por Emma C

29 de mar. de 2022

E​xtremely basic as you might expect from the length and title. Very poorly narrated but that's not the end of the world. What is more concerning is that basic and helpful things like navigating around the page, zooming in and out, using components from a team library etc are not covered.

por Khalid F A

4 de may. de 2022

W​aste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

por Lauren J

10 de may. de 2022

I​ am unable to increase the size of the screen when using the guide. Therefore I cannot see anything or read it to accomplish anything. I hate you.