Chevron Left
Volver a Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
148 calificaciones
27 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MJ

May 28, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

HD

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 27 revisiones para Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

por PRAKASH C

Jun 11, 2020

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

por MR S S J

May 28, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

por Hafiy D

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

por Policherla g s

Apr 22, 2020

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

por LESTER L A T

Jun 25, 2020

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

por Affan A N

Sep 01, 2020

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

por DEEPAK L D

Apr 26, 2020

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

por LUTHFI F I

Oct 01, 2020

Thank you for the lessons! It's adding my knowledge.

por Hasbollah B M S (

May 07, 2020

A very good course for beginners.

por 1805179

Oct 14, 2020

Great information and skills

por BOOPATHI.R

Jul 01, 2020

so good.

good experience

por K V S R

May 14, 2020

yes usefull application

por aditi p

Sep 30, 2020

Nicely Explained

por Jo A A L

Jul 04, 2020

it is relevant

por Rhenita H G L

May 26, 2020

very helpful!

por CHAUHAN S P

May 21, 2020

I appreciate

por VINAYAK M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent

por Sohan L B

Jul 22, 2020

Thanks!

por p s

Jun 20, 2020

Exlent

por Misha U K

Sep 11, 2020

Good

por RITHEESH V V

Jul 21, 2020

Good

por Dr. S U

Jun 17, 2020

GOOD

por SRIJA S

Apr 24, 2020

Good

por ABDULLA S

Apr 24, 2020

GOOD

por Muhammad A K

May 17, 2020

Nice course. Short and easy. Nicely explained too. The only problem was following the accent of the instructor. Overall, a good experience.