Chevron Left
Volver a Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
199 calificaciones
39 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MJ
27 de may. de 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

AB
22 de feb. de 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 40 revisiones para Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

por PRAKASH C

11 de jun. de 2020

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

por MR S S J

27 de may. de 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

por Antonio D B

23 de feb. de 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

por Hafiy D

18 de jul. de 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

por Policherla g s

22 de abr. de 2020

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

por LESTER L A T

25 de jun. de 2020

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

por Affan A N

1 de sep. de 2020

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

por DEEPAK L D

26 de abr. de 2020

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

por Luthfi F I

1 de oct. de 2020

Thank you for the lessons! It's adding my knowledge.

por Hasbollah B M S (

7 de may. de 2020

A very good course for beginners.

por S.Lakshmi s

6 de abr. de 2021

very useful. i learned a lot

por 1805179

14 de oct. de 2020

Great information and skills

por BOOPATHI.R

1 de jul. de 2020

so good.

good experience

por K V S R

13 de may. de 2020

yes usefull application

por Er. n a

26 de jul. de 2021

good and very helpful

por Winston A W

29 de oct. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Dr.Chandira G

19 de dic. de 2020

excellent course

por aditi p

30 de sep. de 2020

Nicely Explained

por Jal L

4 de jul. de 2020

it is relevant

por Rhenita H G L

26 de may. de 2020

very helpful!

por CHAUHAN S P

21 de may. de 2020

I appreciate

por Amit S

30 de ago. de 2021

wonder full

por VINAYAK M

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por Sohan L B

22 de jul. de 2020

Thanks!

por p s

20 de jun. de 2020

Exlent