Chevron Left
Volver a Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
203 calificaciones
40 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MJ

27 de may. de 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

AB

22 de feb. de 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

Filtrar por:

26 - 41 de 41 revisiones para Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

por Misha U K

11 de sep. de 2020

Good

por RITHEESH V V

21 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Dr. S U

17 de jun. de 2020

GOOD

por SRIJA S

24 de abr. de 2020

Good

por ABDULLA S

24 de abr. de 2020

GOOD

por Saumya S

5 de may. de 2021

osm

por Muhammad A K

17 de may. de 2020

Nice course. Short and easy. Nicely explained too. The only problem was following the accent of the instructor. Overall, a good experience.

por Srikar

9 de abr. de 2022

its a very good course for beginers of internet and email apps.

por Rimsha K

20 de ago. de 2021

it was a good short course

por Chaitanya K

20 de may. de 2020

nice

por Muhamad S A I

30 de ene. de 2021

video a lot of distortion , please improve the quality of video

por Keylin A Z S

15 de jul. de 2021

Los videos no cargan muy bien

por Maria R B

5 de oct. de 2020

The video stopped playing.

por Marah M

4 de jul. de 2021

G​reat beginning

por Elisabeth O

12 de nov. de 2020

This course did not cover the topics I am interested in such as the formatting for replies and other more in depth use of email. Perhaps this was a bare bones course and I didn't realize it.

por RoS*r

1 de dic. de 2020

I did get some most of the lesson but not all of the terms so I have to practice. The Instructor did provided a basic overview but I definitely need more outlook to this area.