Chevron Left
Volver a Using Google Forms for Student Success

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Using Google Forms for Student Success por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrellas
156 calificaciones
33 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you have used Google Forms to create several tools to use with your students and parents in order to ensure a successful school year. With volunteer sign-up forms, you can simplify your volunteer process within your classroom and across the school. Through exit tickets and assessments, you will be able to check your student’s understanding of the content taught that day or during a unit so that you can adjust instruction to address misunderstandings or gather summative assessment data for student reports. You will also create a course evaluation that you can use with students to improve your approach for future classes. There are endless opportunities to use Google Forms - let’s get started! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

Principales reseñas

KA
31 de oct. de 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

ND
29 de jul. de 2021

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 35 revisiones para Using Google Forms for Student Success

por Naphatsorn D

30 de jul. de 2021

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

por KARLA A

1 de nov. de 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

por Joanna M B V

10 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for this insightful module. I learned a lot. The instructor is excellent. :)

por Hernani L

26 de sep. de 2021

Excelente curso, herramienta digital para mejorar mi labor docente, felicitaciones!!!

por Mohamed I M L

13 de jul. de 2021

Excellent Explanation of every contents. Really easy to understand and very useful

por Nancy C M M

26 de feb. de 2021

It was an incredible tutorial about how can we use google forms in different ways

por Analyn B

19 de nov. de 2020

Thank you so much. It will help make my assessment / evaluation with my learners.

por Rano K

1 de nov. de 2020

Very short and interesting course. What I liked most its a Rhyme!

por Nel S

15 de oct. de 2020

The instruction have a great job in discussing the topics.

por Акку Т М

20 de nov. de 2021

Мне очень понравился курс! Я узнала много о Гугл Формах!

por Roxanne G

6 de oct. de 2020

This was a well planned guided program. Really amazing.

por Al-Imran C

19 de oct. de 2020

very effective, and well understandable for beginners.

por Erlie A M

28 de oct. de 2020

Everything was clear and easy to understand. Thanks!

por Prasun S

3 de dic. de 2020

Very effective and useful course today.

por Bindu V S

21 de oct. de 2020

great learning , simple and easy

por Mónica C

4 de abr. de 2021

A very and undestanding course

por JOVILON S J

28 de oct. de 2020

Very informative. Thank you :)

por ANTONETTE E E

26 de nov. de 2020

This is very helpful. Thanks.

por DOMINIC C L

1 de mar. de 2021

I love answer to my coursera

por Lincoln A

24 de nov. de 2020

Short, but very informative.

por Tiaan M

7 de mar. de 2021

Short easy and guided

por Sahani C

26 de may. de 2021

Very good course!

por Dr.Chandira G

17 de dic. de 2020

Well organzied

por CICILY P A

23 de sep. de 2020

EXCELLENT

por LORENA B

6 de feb. de 2021

thanks!