Chevron Left
Volver a Image Processing with Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Image Processing with Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
438 calificaciones
68 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Image processing has been used to create weird and beautiful modifications to pictures many of us have seen online. Older black and white photos can be brought to life using colorization techniques. On the other hand, color photos can be made to look like old black and white photos. In addition to distorting images for entertainment, image processing can be used for more serious applications, for example, to enhance medical imaging to screen patients for cancer or other diseases. In this tutorial, you will create a Python application that reads from a list of images, modifies their size and appearance, and saves the images in another directory. Note: This tutorial works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

KG

22 de sep. de 2020

It was very useful to me and I have learnt openCV software, Python programming, Image processing and Computer programming

PK

24 de sep. de 2020

Guiding Project is simply awesome thank you Coursera for offering such type of wonderful courses

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 67 revisiones para Image Processing with Python

por willian a p m

19 de jun. de 2020

The course is very good for a basic knowledge for image processing in python, excellent explanation, I am grateful for the knowledge acquired, thanks to this course.

por Sourabh S

21 de jun. de 2020

Good for a quick introduction to image processing.

por Kaung H H

15 de jul. de 2020

A good course. My cloud desktop didn't open by the way. Need to tell more about theory and built-in functions. But it's easy to understand them in this course.

por Aditya A S

20 de jun. de 2020

Nice course, but somehow I was frequently getting a feeling, methods of cv2 being underestimated or not being explained in depth.

Anyways, if you read this video, you might wanna learn a few of the AMAZING SKILLS available over here.

here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNOTa62J6j1109NQfxHqdg/playlists?view_as=subscriber

por Sebastian

24 de ago. de 2020

The course explains the basics of sharpening and blurring an image, however there are several other image processing tools that could have been discussed to enhance the learning experience.

por Doss D

24 de jun. de 2020

Thank you

por Shivam P

28 de jun. de 2020

The course involves the basic functionalities of image processing using tools in Python, which helps in getting to know how a piece of code can be used to modify the various aspects of an image. The instructor is well-spoken and easy to comprehend.

por Juan W

8 de ago. de 2020

This project is good for introductory level about image processing. But I think this project can cover more about image processing such as other common technique for image enhancement, image manipulation like image registration.

por PAMARTHI K

25 de sep. de 2020

Guiding Project is simply awesome thank you Coursera for offering such type of wonderful courses

por Piyal S

10 de sep. de 2020

This course helped to take a step in the field of image processing. I liked it a lot.

por Prajal C

26 de jul. de 2020

This course was really interesting and helpful.

por Ashwin K

20 de ago. de 2020

Great project for an intro to image processing

por MIHIR M

11 de sep. de 2020

Overall A good Course to start OpenCV

por p s

26 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Bijoyeta R

25 de sep. de 2020

It was a good course

por Nithish P

9 de sep. de 2020

very good course

por Pratik B P

7 de ago. de 2020

Its very Basic course

por Md. Z M

12 de ago. de 2020

It was nothing more than a "spoon-feeding" tutorial. There were no explanations regarding the concepts or the usage of the library whatsoever.

I completed it on a subscription by my university. If someone is going to pay for this, I won't recommend it at all. Better hands-on tutorials could be found by a simple Google search or on YouTube.

por KARANKUMAR G

23 de sep. de 2020

It was very useful to me and I have learnt openCV software, Python programming, Image processing and Computer programming

por Syam K K S

11 de oct. de 2020

Recommended for those with a minimum understanding of image processing

por Meher S P

17 de nov. de 2020

Course covered basic application of opencv library using python.

por Darwayne J M A

19 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful and a good introduction for cv2

por Ayan H

9 de nov. de 2020

great .. I learned a lot in this course.

por Shyam R

4 de jul. de 2020

Helpfull for new comers in this fiels

por Urooba S

21 de sep. de 2020

It was really helpful for me.