Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
181 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about React Basics & Theory, Initialization, React Router, Components, Hooks, State, and deployment with Netlify. You should know basic HTML & CSS before beginning this project. For development, your cloud desktop will come installed with Visual Studio Code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

SR

4 de sep. de 2020

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

FM

1 de ene. de 2021

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.

Happy new year.

Filtrar por:

26 - 39 de 39 revisiones para Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

por Jiwan P

13 de sep. de 2020

Its a bit quick for novice leaner

por Guess Z

9 de ago. de 2020

It's good course for beginnner

por Rajpoot S

8 de ago. de 2020

It was good..

por Mayuri S M

29 de nov. de 2021

nice project

por Kushagra G

30 de may. de 2021

Please do copy his package.json as this must be an old course and versions have changed and otherwise the project wont compile

por Aman M

5 de sep. de 2020

To fast to teach someone if you have intermediate knowledge the you can use this course

por Dimitris Z

26 de dic. de 2020

I want more details and theory to understand every movement in pratrice.

por Joud S

24 de jul. de 2021

I think i needs another video to show how to work with external APIs

por EDMUNDY E R C

29 de mar. de 2022

this is super introductory

por Carol P

25 de feb. de 2022

This went through the use of npm way too quickly for a beginning to keep up with. This is supposed to be an introducation to React - it doesn't say you need to know how to use npm. And this doesn't teach one how to use npm. The lecturer just flies through it as though it's common knowlegde. It's not. Very frustrating and disappointing. I think I'm going to give up on this one and look elsewhere for a course on npm because now I'm more confused than ever.

por Martin C

8 de feb. de 2022

Have to agree with other reviews that course material seem to be very outated. Following along is almost impossible and requires a lot of time. Would not recommend as it feels like a waste of time.

por Rafaela A D S

12 de jul. de 2021

There is no way to go ahead with all the errors related to the old versions of packages, no assistance. Unfortunately, I wasted my time.

por Robert B

9 de nov. de 2021

I do not know where to start to express how disappointed I am in this course and what a waste of time it proved to be...

por Jon M

22 de jun. de 2021

E​xample project does not build