Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to CSS in Web Development

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to CSS in Web Development por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
86 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this beginning-level course you will explore the use of CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) in web development. As HTML is used to add content to a website, CSS is used to make that content visually appealing to website visitors. This course focuses on improvements that can be made to the text on a website’s pages, including color, font style, size, and alignment. CSS is a very powerful tool and learning to control textual data on a website is a great first step in harnessing that power. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

CD
25 de oct. de 2020

Learned how to use css with html in a proper way. Thank you sooo much 😢😍❤️❤️ especially to the instructor of this course

GA
18 de dic. de 2020

Great style of teaching. very simple toi understand for beginners like me.

Filtrar por:

1 - 16 de 16 revisiones para Introduction to CSS in Web Development

por Mark J

27 de oct. de 2020

This was a fantastic and easy to follow introduction to web design (though some basic knowledge of html would be helpful before starting). You won't master web design but you will gain a basic understanding. More courses (especially from this instructor) would be helpful before venturing out on your own (or adding web design to your resume).

por Cj S D

26 de oct. de 2020

Learned how to use css with html in a proper way. Thank you sooo much 😢😍❤️❤️ especially to the instructor of this course

por Glenda A

18 de dic. de 2020

Great style of teaching. very simple toi understand for beginners like me.

por Aditya K

7 de sep. de 2020

The instructor is pretty good at explaining.

por Jonas C

24 de nov. de 2020

Everything was perfect

I learn alot

por Bassem A

20 de ene. de 2021

nice, I am waiting more

por Ahangama L Y B

19 de ago. de 2020

The course is very well

por Andromeda A

20 de sep. de 2020

Easy to learn

por Lakshman N

21 de ago. de 2020

Excellent

por S M X

13 de ago. de 2020

Thank you

por Akhila D

21 de ago. de 2020

Good

por Sarin K

29 de jul. de 2021

a

por Amit P

5 de sep. de 2020

Good project work for beginners like me, to gain a little knowledge and explore more by watching and practicing simultaneously.

por David V

22 de nov. de 2020

Good for beginners such as myself.

por Amit S

23 de ene. de 2021

effective course

por Sophia D

15 de oct. de 2020

It's good for an absolute beginner, though I'm pretty sure it's better practice to write CSS in a separate file and then link it to HTML than write CSS directly into the HTML file. But for a beginner, that's good enough I guess.