Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cost Accounting

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cost Accounting por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
134 calificaciones
29 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of the project, you will be able to use both absorption costing and activity-based costing to determine the cost of a product your company is making. This will allow you to determine the pricing of your product. This is directly relevant for management accountants, performance managers, marketers, and owners of a business. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

DA
11 de nov. de 2020

It was an informative course. Definitely helped me to be more knowledgeable about Cost Accounting and the different methods to understand.

UR
6 de abr. de 2021

The project was quite good. Making it into a course would be great. Looking forward to learning more.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Introduction to Cost Accounting

por Iris R

14 de oct. de 2020

If you have previous knowledge of costs, it is a good course, but if you are in blank and doesn't have any idea of fixed, variable costs, machine costs, labor costs, and how to calculate them, don't bother you won't be able to use this in the practice.

por Deanna P

19 de nov. de 2020

The instructor moves through the material too fast to follow. I have to replay the video several times to follow and am having a hard time with following with the formulas he uses.

por Есин А С

20 de sep. de 2020

I was very confused by using the tool of the virtual machine. Sometimes it hasn't worked because of "ZOOM": For one mouse click, there was a high amount of symbols. It was irritating and it spent my time and the most part of the time I was clicking the mouse again and again. But in common, I like the course. Thank you! I think you should fix the problem of symbols (doubled) and also with the right translating of the subtitles.

por Deleted A

12 de nov. de 2020

It was an informative course. Definitely helped me to be more knowledgeable about Cost Accounting and the different methods to understand.

por Urbana R R

7 de abr. de 2021

The project was quite good. Making it into a course would be great. Looking forward to learning more.

por Suraj K

27 de oct. de 2021

Its a best place where I learn my domain subjects easily and effectively.

por Angelo B G

3 de oct. de 2021

It was very informative and easy to understand, Thank you so much Sir!

por PENTA J V P

30 de ene. de 2021

Very good explanation and we had got very good practical knowledge

por Hind A A .

19 de oct. de 2020

Very nice, I enjoyed a lot and the teaching method is excellent.

por 321913801010 H M m

20 de may. de 2021

this course usefull for fresher accounters

por Mohamed A M

28 de nov. de 2020

Thank you to all the cousera teachers

por G S K

13 de feb. de 2021

it is very helpful in my career

por KARMA T

21 de oct. de 2020

Good practical presentation

por Latha. M

16 de sep. de 2020

It's very usefull course

por VISHAL S

4 de sep. de 2020

Very good this course

por SWETHA .

13 de sep. de 2020

It was good course

por Kousalya

16 de sep. de 2020

Very good course

por ATHEER H A

20 de oct. de 2020

so gooooood

por DungNTHE130159

26 de sep. de 2021

good

por Ruby A

2 de oct. de 2020

good

por PONNI U

17 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Janine L A

6 de sep. de 2020

Very easy to understand. Instructor was great

por Quenie A D

30 de nov. de 2020

I appreciate the guided project experience.

por Abdihakem A

25 de nov. de 2020

nice coures

por BILLIGUNTA V P K 1

3 de feb. de 2021

nice