Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Microsoft Excel

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Microsoft Excel por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
440 calificaciones
77 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you will learn how to create an Excel Spreadsheet by using a free version of Microsoft Office Excel. Excel is a spreadsheet that works like a database. It consists of individual cells that can be used to build functions, formulas, tables, and graphs that easily organize and analyze large amounts of information and data. Excel is organized into rows (represented by numbers) and columns (represented by letters) that contain your information. This format allows you to present large amounts of information and data in a concise and easy to follow format. Microsoft Excel is the most widely used software within the business community. Whether it is bankers or accountants or business analysts or marketing professionals or scientists or entrepreneurs, almost all professionals use Excel on a consistent basis. You will learn what an Excel Spreadsheet is, why we use it and the most important keyboard shortcuts, functions, and basic formulas....

Principales reseñas

WA

25 de jun. de 2022

such a tremendous guided project it looks difficult to start it but when you start it the instructure makes it very easy i will recommend it at all every where.

GK

30 de jun. de 2022

Detailed and clear, concise instruction with excellent practice examples utilizing basic Excel tools and applications.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 82 revisiones para Introduction to Microsoft Excel

por Kaitlin O

13 de dic. de 2021

if you have ANY knowledge of excel, don't waste your time with this. i could have figured this stuff out by opening an excel doc. you will learn how to bold/underline a header and sum a column of data. if you want more in depth knowledge of excel, try a different course.

por Aron A S

13 de abr. de 2022

this is best for begginner guided course in excel which will help him/her the power of excel

por HARSH A

25 de mar. de 2022

This guided project is very practical and way better than theoretical learning.

por Annalisa G

4 de abr. de 2022

One question in the quiz is confusing. It says to "create a worksheet in Excel that shows the number of states for each sales person. What would you put as the header for column A and column B (in that order)" The order of the information provided says "number of states for each sales person" which would be option 4, "No. of States, Salesperson". The other interpretation would be option 1, "Salesperson, No. Of States". This question just needs to be more clear so it's not open to interpretation, leading to answering the question incorrectly.

por Drieli G T

15 de may. de 2022

Curso básico e muito bom, mas não consigo emitir meu certificado. E na central de ajuda diz que tenho que pagar pelo certificado, mas não tinha nada dizendo sobre pagamento de certificado quando me matriculei.

por WAQAS A

26 de jun. de 2022

such a tremendous guided project it looks difficult to start it but when you start it the instructure makes it very easy i will recommend it at all every where.

por Gigi K

1 de jul. de 2022

Detailed and clear, concise instruction with excellent practice examples utilizing basic Excel tools and applications.

por Nur J M

6 de jun. de 2022

Provides basic knowledge about Microsoft Excel. It is a good start for those who want to learn and navigate Excel.

por Deleted A

18 de ene. de 2022

Extremely user friendly & a fantastic way to get a solid foundation.

por Brandy B

27 de may. de 2022

Great introduction class and easy for anyone to understand.

por Mohammed T B

16 de jun. de 2022

very easy to understand and apply in daily life inventry.

por shaikh M A

16 de jun. de 2022

good project for a person to start with basic of excel.

por Jessica Y D G

23 de jun. de 2022

Great First steps to Start to learn, very good teacher

por Willie W

2 de jun. de 2022

learnt with greater clarifications thanks to the team

por Muhammad H

31 de may. de 2022

It was a great project to start excel as a beginner.

por Adenike A

30 de may. de 2022

The Instructor and the course content were excellent.

por Sara C M

3 de jul. de 2022

Perfect for those who are just starting with Excel.

por Emerson B G L

24 de abr. de 2022

sencillo y nos lleva a través de un paso a paso

por LUIS A P A

7 de jun. de 2022

Práctico y útil. Sin duda un muy buen curso.

por NAMAN M

24 de may. de 2022

It was great. I cleared my basic doubts.

por WAJEEHA J B I T

30 de mar. de 2022

I couldn't get my certificate.

por deepraj r

23 de jun. de 2022

but certificate not recived

por Mary J T D

20 de jun. de 2022

Easy to follow instruction

por Jacob G

17 de ene. de 2022

Very informative course