Chevron Left
Volver a Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
279 calificaciones
49 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn one of the most powerful data analysis tools of the experts: the DPLYR package. By learning the six main verbs of the package (filter, select, group by, summarize, mutate, and arrange), you will have the knowledge and tools to complete your next data analysis project or data transformation. By the end of this project, you will be able to: Use the six main dplyr verbs Understand the dplyr package and its capabilities Get hands-on practice using R and dplyr functions This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, this means instant access to a cloud desktop with R and the appropriate packages installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MF
31 de may. de 2020

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

SN
4 de dic. de 2020

As a beginner, I really enjoyed and learnt a lot the fundamental aspects of data analysis tools using R and DPLYR.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 49 revisiones para Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR

por Ali M H

17 de abr. de 2020

What I see in this project was amazing especially when he talks about data frame and he did apply as practical his teach very smoother and he did well for explanation.

So, my question here, how would i like to apply the frame data or otherwise how i make full data and apply in this R and make such as for company to collect such as stuff and arrange it nicely.

I hope get contact to know more i am so exited to wait some guide me more a bit.

May God bless you and thanks you very much for this course.

por Kevin B

20 de ago. de 2021

After trying other guided projects on Coursera in similar subject matter, this one is a breath of fresh air! If you are new to programming languages (like I am) this one checks all the good boxes. It gives you a good amount of information to digest in one sitting and moves along at a pace that's just right. I look forward to the opportunity to take other courses from Chris Shockley as the instructor.

por Maliha T F

1 de jun. de 2020

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

por Shobod D N

5 de dic. de 2020

As a beginner, I really enjoyed and learnt a lot the fundamental aspects of data analysis tools using R and DPLYR.

por Anderson d O

13 de jul. de 2020

Very nice course! I recommend it to anyone who wants to take their first steps in the softwre r

por Chintoo K

18 de jul. de 2020

This project is a good start in R for beginner. Good explanation by the instructor :)

por Marcos V R d S

3 de ago. de 2020

Short but much needed and will help a lot who works with data science.

por SIMRAN M 1

10 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Looking forward to more such sessions.

por VICTOR D S S

25 de may. de 2020

Quick and practical introduction to working with data in R, 10/10.

por Rifai N W

5 de oct. de 2020

Great course for a beginner like me! Keep up the good work!

por Mangesh J

23 de jun. de 2020

very helpful course to learn basic tools for data analysis

por JULIO C E L

24 de jul. de 2020

I really like the format and the simplicity of the course

por Dhaval B

6 de may. de 2020

Easy to understand. Good practice for first timers

por NOSHIN I A

7 de jul. de 2020

nice experience i want to learn more from you .

por Medha M

7 de may. de 2020

It is a great learning course for a beginner.

por Jayesh M B

24 de abr. de 2020

nicely structured for beginner.

i liked it.

por Nuka-Nwikpasi N

11 de jul. de 2020

Very explanatory and well taught.

por Kangjing S

30 de may. de 2020

Really mindful and easy to learn!

por Zacharia W N

16 de jun. de 2020

Well summarized and articulated.

por Fabián E V S

9 de jul. de 2020

A good introduction to dplyr.

por Medha B

28 de sep. de 2020

Nice course for beginners.

por KALPANA

18 de may. de 2020

Useful for Data analysis

por Rasin R S

8 de may. de 2020

Simple and informative

por Gangone R

3 de jul. de 2020

very useful course