Chevron Left
Volver a Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
32 calificaciones
13 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will get introduced to C programming language and you will learn basics of C language. By the end of this project you will be able to build a basic console C application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

NB
25 de nov. de 2021

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

JD
7 de may. de 2021

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

Filtrar por:

1 - 12 de 12 revisiones para Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

por Harihara S

22 de nov. de 2020

From this session i learned the fundamentals of C programming.It is really helpful for my upcoming session

por Rachid Z

14 de nov. de 2020

Brief but informative. Many thanks to the instructor!

por Deleted A

29 de abr. de 2021

Horrible. The English is awful, poorly worded and misspelt code and questions. I paid $10 for this? You can get much better content online for free. Does Coursera review the content prior to posting? Not likely as basic English errors would have been rectified. The instructors C terminology is wrong in many places. This is just absolutely the worst.

por naine p k r 1

9 de ene. de 2021

THIS COURSE IS VERY VERY HELPFUL...

por Ankur A D

20 de ene. de 2021

nice project

por Naresh B

26 de nov. de 2021

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

por Jude D

7 de may. de 2021

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

por David W T

15 de mar. de 2021

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

por Somya J

22 de nov. de 2021

Good Course. if you want to learn the basics.

por chandu r

14 de nov. de 2020

good to start

por Mayuri S M

29 de nov. de 2021

like it

por Edmilson R d L

27 de jul. de 2021

T​oo simple