Chevron Left
Volver a Linear Regression with Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linear Regression with Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
415 calificaciones
47 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement Linear Regression using Python and Numpy. Linear Regression is an important, fundamental concept if you want break into Machine Learning and Deep Learning. Even though popular machine learning frameworks have implementations of linear regression available, it's still a great idea to learn to implement it on your own to understand the mechanics of optimization algorithm, and the training process. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to have a theoretical understanding of linear regression, and gradient descent. We will focus on the practical aspect of implementing linear regression with gradient descent, but not on the theoretical aspect. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

AS

4 de jun. de 2020

Good refresher course on linear regression! It would have been great had the Instructor covered few of the statical tests or multivariate regression model.

PP

24 de may. de 2020

Great course.

Learn new topics like forward passing and backward passing to update parameters for prediction in regression

Filtrar por:

26 - 47 de 47 revisiones para Linear Regression with Python

por K S

11 de jul. de 2020

ONE CAN UNDERSTAND CONCEPTS OF LINEAR REGRESSION

por Amol A K

12 de jun. de 2020

Every thing is excellent

por Gangone R

5 de jul. de 2020

very useful course

por Sumit M

4 de may. de 2020

Brilliant course.

por Igor K

5 de jun. de 2020

Nice project

por XAVIER S M

31 de may. de 2020

thank thanks

por Nandivada P E

15 de jun. de 2020

nice course

por Doss D

23 de jun. de 2020

Thank you

por rayudu.chinnarao

14 de may. de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Uppalapati. S S

14 de jun. de 2020

Great

por p s

24 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por tale p

22 de jun. de 2020

good

por Peyyala s

17 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Subhajit P

31 de may. de 2020

GOOD

por gunda n v j

26 de may. de 2020

Nice

por Frank S

26 de nov. de 2020

I really like the instructor, he was the best part. I found that rhyme only started up about 2/3's of the time, I had to restart it. I am having a hard time figuring out where the completed project file is saved to.

por Riya S

7 de ago. de 2021

The guided project is nice for the beginners. The only problem I had was to figure out what is the right learning rate for the solution. and I am still not able to figure it out.

por m. k

15 de may. de 2020

overall course was good but i certificate i mention course have completed , it would be good if project like statement have mentioned

por Dinesh P

2 de sep. de 2020

It was very interesting. I think it should interest more than if using real world data set.

por Garlapati S V

1 de nov. de 2020

good course and taught new concepts of libraries in python

por Mostly F

31 de may. de 2020

Excellent course... thank you coursera

por SOMESH P

23 de may. de 2020

Good Course