Chevron Left
Volver a Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrellas
216 calificaciones
30 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this hands-on guided project, we will train unsupervised machine learning algorithms to perform customer market segmentation. Market segmentation is crucial for marketers since it enables them to launch targeted ad marketing campaigns that are tailored to customer's specific needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

GV

Sep 15, 2020

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

TT

Sep 17, 2020

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation

por Khandaker M A

Aug 02, 2020

One of the BEST Guided projects I've done so far. The instructor did his best to elaborate every code & entities in details. This is a must-take Guided Project for all of those who want to know about "Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation"

por TANUSHREE

Sep 17, 2020

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

por Adegoke T B

Sep 07, 2020

This project is quite explanatory and fun. Thanks to Ryan Ahmed and Coursera.....now I'm good to go on Customer Market Segmentation.

por Sanjana R

Jul 02, 2020

One of the best guided projects I have done so far. The instructor does their best in teaching what each part of the code entails.

por Ben M

Jul 09, 2020

Really well explained guided course that has given me a good foundational skill to build on with my datasets at work

por Anif H S

Sep 30, 2020

I still could not find the Video that should I learn and study. How could I take the assignment if I have not yet got or haven't seen the Video Learning about Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation? Please help me to solve this problem, Thank Very Much for your kind attention.

I am a Doctorate Student at IPB Indonesia

por Oscar F

Sep 28, 2020

Muy bueno el curso, tenía ganas de tomarlo desde hace un tiempo. El profesor explica bien y los conceptos son sencillos de entender. Puede tomar más tiempo del que se indica en la descripción. Satisfecho con lo aprendido.

por Gautham V

Sep 15, 2020

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

por MOHAMED M

Aug 16, 2020

Très instructif pour aborder le domaine de machine learning. J'ai bien apprécié !

por Juan C G

Sep 29, 2020

great. I understand some concepts of k means by doing the example.

por Jeffrey W

Aug 11, 2020

Great short course on one method of unsupervised machine learning.

por Endang P G

Oct 06, 2020

The Prof. Ryan Ahmed is soooo Genius, thank you Prof.

por Mrigank J

Jul 12, 2020

Kindly e-mail the notebook I did my project on

por Pasam P K

Jul 18, 2020

Good Practical Start, for a Beginner!

por Aniruddh M

Jul 31, 2020

Well taught and explained!

por PAVITHRA B

Aug 19, 2020

Very useful and excellent

por Raj v

Jul 17, 2020

Very well explained.

por Gangone R

Jul 02, 2020

very useful course

por SAMRIDDHI C

Aug 23, 2020

Good Experience!

por CHERRY I T

Jul 05, 2020

try this course

por BOULASSEL A

Oct 05, 2020

thank you

por Gaikwad N

Jul 24, 2020

good

por p s

Jun 26, 2020

Good

por tale p

Jun 24, 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice