Chevron Left
Volver a Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
444 calificaciones
104 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

Principales reseñas

MK
26 de oct. de 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS
3 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 104 revisiones para Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

por Ibrahim B

10 de ago. de 2020

I didn't like it :(

The instructor assumes you already know JavaScript and this is more like a "What's new in ES6", more than a Basics project. She skipped things that had me go back over and over until I understood what she was talking about.

Arrow functions and "this" were concepts that I hardly understood. Actually I'm going back to take a full JavaScript course from step zero.

por Angel M

26 de jun. de 2020

The content is ok, but the instructor has an accent that I found difficult to understand. Also, using the rhyme platform to code is painful. I would appreciate using my own IDE and just look at the video in coursera and not have the semi-split-screen that I can't even adjust to a resolution that makes it readable most of the time. Either I "see" the complete window in a reaaaaally small size, or zoom in and miss part of the window.

por Sayan M

4 de jun. de 2020

Great guided project

The instructor does provide adequate exercise while the project to clear your concepts.

A good starting point for learning ES6.

por Arwin H

27 de ago. de 2020

I like this course, well explained

por Shivam k

9 de jun. de 2020

Level should be BASIC

por Nitesh A

29 de jun. de 2020

Should have taught in-depth about ES6, this is just surface level

por Mukesh K

27 de oct. de 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

por Kris S

4 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

por Rafael d S B

10 de ago. de 2020

The course is pretty good. I enjoyed the hands-on activities. Besides, the instructor provides useful examples and explanations. I do recommend it.

por Raul A C G

31 de jul. de 2020

Fue excelente, la instructora explica muy bien el cambio a ES6 y el por que de ellos, los ejemplos son justos y necesarios para entender todo.

por Mariangel R A

18 de ago. de 2020

Es un muy buen curso para afianzar conocimientos de JavaScript ademas de aprender cosas nuevas. El curso esta en ingles, pero es entendible

por Arjun G

5 de jun. de 2020

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime .

por Soungalo O

27 de abr. de 2021

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime

por amr w

24 de may. de 2020

This course is excellent for learning JavaScript and the explanation method more than wonderful and the examples are excellent

por Don E

4 de may. de 2021

Nice Introduction to ES6 Modern Javascript. Not a web app project but does show how to modify your setup to work with ES6.

por Vedant A

12 de ago. de 2020

Very informative course ! One must enroll it if he or she wants to go to developing field in javascript

por Abel O G

17 de jun. de 2020

Very concise and fast to brush up on ES6 syntax. Very well taught and explained. Thank you.

por Alpesh D

29 de jul. de 2020

Really helpful. Lectures are the right size and appropriate example to learn concepts

por amirul i

24 de jul. de 2020

Thanks, I have successfully completed this course. I have learned more practical.

por Pranav R N N

30 de sep. de 2020

good in this course you will learn all the basics of ES6 its great course

por Chathura S

11 de ago. de 2020

Best fit for my requirement of learning ES6. Thank you for this course !

por Ravi S

25 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course and practice sessions. Instructor was really awesome

por MOHIT

7 de jun. de 2020

Amazing! course, this helps me to build my basic in ES6 Javascript.

por Michael

22 de ene. de 2021

Great start especially if you want to learn JavaScript Frameworks.

por Seif E M

22 de jul. de 2020

good explanation for the course content instead of its few content