Chevron Left
Volver a Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
508 calificaciones
120 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

Principales reseñas

MK

26 de oct. de 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

3 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

Filtrar por:

101 - 121 de 121 revisiones para Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

por Anupam K

21 de jul. de 2020

good but very short

por Haseeb A

23 de jun. de 2020

basic level course

por Shashank j

7 de jun. de 2020

Everything is good

por Humayun K M

3 de ago. de 2020

Good for Basic

por Meena M

21 de may. de 2020

Thank u to all

por Md M R

22 de jun. de 2020

Compact one.

por dory d

20 de dic. de 2020

thank you

por César A L A

17 de jun. de 2020

Too easy

por Hamza A

2 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Arun K R

17 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por TOMMY W

10 de jul. de 2020

Good. but too short and I can't hear the instructor speaking because the sound output is too small. I got some problems with the desktop cloud too. desktop cloud screen is to small, unresponsive, and laggy.

por Ed M

25 de nov. de 2020

If you know JavaScript and want a quick brush up on the new ES6 syntax, this is good. NOT for fully novice beginners.

por Sumit M

3 de may. de 2022

'.;';k;kjljhghrv5jr6byuiol; lhjjb85 gdtrdchgfvhjgkjmykertstxcjhgkhkdrshg,jkjfyaayter

por Smriti R

28 de may. de 2020

Arrow functions could have been explained more cleaerly

por DEEPAK S

22 de abr. de 2022

Speech is not clear because of the accent

por SK. A T S

16 de jun. de 2020

lagging to much but the content was good

por Seyede M B O

16 de ene. de 2021

It wasn't as challenging as I expected

por bhemavarapu s v r

1 de ago. de 2020

good one but not for absolute beginner

por Vanessa T

20 de sep. de 2021

Instructors spoken English difficult to understand, Instructions not clear. Mistakes with code including prime numbers that are even numbers etc

por Leslie A

2 de jun. de 2022

lesson is short and unhelpful and if you make mistakes or need help because you don't understand something you cannot ask for help.

por Blake S

9 de jun. de 2022

Honestly not worth the $10. You would be better off stumbling through youtube.